CPA (Cost per Action) pricing model

CPA (Cost per Action) is the most common pricing model in 3snet. Almost all advertisers have CPA offers and pay in most cases for the first or qualifying deposit made by an active user.

CPA is considered to be one of the most economically efficient pricing models both for the advertiser and the affiliate in the gambling, betting, binary options, forex, and loans verticals. We see that CPA is popular among affiliates. However, those affiliates who have their own websites, databases or work with doorways may find RevShare pricing model more profitable. 

Advantages of CPA pricing model

  • Those advertisers who know how to calculate ROI choose CPA as it allows saving money. It is more cost-effective to pay for an active user only once than to pay constantly throughout the user’s lifetime with RevShare. Some advertisers introduce qualification to be sure about good traffic quality. Qualification can be either a sum of deposits or some additional actions which a user is required to perform on the advertiser’s website after (s)he makes a deposit. These steps allow filtering out fraudulent and motivated traffic.
  • Those affiliates who choose CPA offers get a benefit of maximum transparency: if an action is performed, payout is made. There is no RevShare’s deduction of expenses. That fact that there is a certain action that users are required to perform allows the affiliate to have a better understanding of the campaign’s target audience and strategy.

Register to access a wide selection of CPA offers in 3snet!

Other pricing models

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Модель оплаты — CPA (Cost Per Action)

Модель оплаты CPA расшифровывается как  “Cost Per Action” и переводится на русский язык как “цена за действие”. В 3snet модель CPA встречается чаще всего, практически все рекламодатели работают по CPA,  в большинстве случаев оплачивая первый или квалификационный депозит от активного пользователя.

Считается, что CPA-модель  одна из самых экономически эффективных вариантов как для рекламодателя, так и для поставщиков трафика в сферах гемблинга, беттинга, бинарных опционов, форекса, займов. Мы видим, что схема работы по CPA интересна арбитражникам. Владельцам собственных сайтов или баз данных, а также дорвейщикам более выгодна схема RevShare.

Преимущества выбора модели оплаты CPA (Cost Per Action):

  • Рекламодатели, умеющие считать окупаемость, работают по CPA, и это обходится им дешевле. Ведь заплатить за активного пользователя один раз выгоднее, чем платить всю жизнь за него по revshare. Для дополнительной уверенности в качестве трафика некоторые рекламодатели вводят квалификацию. Это может быть суммарный депозит или дополнительные действия на сайте после депозита, что зачастую отсекает фрод и мотив.
  • Для партнеров, выбирающих CPA-офферы, модель выгодна максимальной прозрачностью — оплата будет после совершения действия, никаких вычетов расходов как с ревшарой. Требование конкретного действия от рекламодателя дает возможность максимально точно сосредоточится на целевой аудитории и выборе стратегии рекламной кампании. 

Большой выбор офферов с CPA-моделью доступен в 3snet после регистрации!

Другие модели оплаты

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co