CPI (Cost per Install) pricing model

Cost per Install pricing model implies a payout for an install of a program or application. CPI is mostly used in mobile offers (games, services, catalogues); browser program installs are popular as well, while volumes of desktop installs are slightly falling. 3snet is looking forward to cooperating with advertisers who offer Smart TV apps.

How does CPI work?

The advertiser is interested in getting new clients (app or program users). The affiliate gets paid after a new user downloads and installs a required app or program. In addition to app installs, the advertiser consider various KPIs when assessing traffic quality: registrations, deposits, actions, etc. Install-only traffic is required only if the advertiser aims at increasing installs in order to get to the TOP of app stores.

Advantages of CPI pricing model
CPI allows advertisers to communicate with users through any devices that users find convenient. Additional analytical tools help to monitor traffic quality and activity of users as well as to optimize budget in case of poor quality traffic: fraudulent traffic, removal of apps without using them, lack of returning visits, etc.

For affiliates, CPI is the best way to monetize mobile traffic. Most of CPI offers have general landing pages where users, depending on the type of their devices, can either perform actions or download an app and then perform the actions in this app.

CPI pricing is also often used for installs of desktop programs and apps. Quality requirements applied here are the same as for smartphone and tablet apps.

3snet has offers with general landings as well as CPI-only. You can connect to all CPI offers after signing up for 3snet.

Other pricing models

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Модель оплаты — CPI (Cost Per Install)

Cost Per Install – это цена за установку приложения или программы. Чаще всего схема работы CPI встречается среди мобильных офферов (игры, сервисы, каталоги), также популярны установки браузерных приложений, и немного снижается объем десктопных установок. Мы с нетерпением ждем рекламодателей с установками смарт-приложений на TV.

Как работает схема CPI?

Рекламодатель заинтересован в новых клиентах (пользователях приложения, программы). Партнер получает свою выплату после того, как новый пользователь скачает и установит необходимое приложение или ПО.  Все чаще, помимо простой установки приложения, рекламодатели устанавливают KPI по активности игроков — регистрация, внесение депозитов, совершение действий, и др. Чистые установки обычно требуются для накрутки количество установок, чтобы попасть в ТОП магазинов приложений.

Преимущества работы по модели оплаты CPI

Рекламодатель предпочитает CPI, так как это позволяет строить коммуникацию с пользователем в любом удобном для них устройстве. Дополнительные аналитические инструмент позволяют отслеживать качество трафика и его активность, а также оптимизировать бюджет, если трафик будет некачественным:  фрод, удаление приложения без использования, нет возвратов и др. 

Партнерам схема CPI интересна для максимальной монетизации трафика на смартфонах и в мобайле. Все чаще встречаются офферы с общим лендингом, где в зависимости от типа устройства пользователю предлагается либо совершить действия на лендинге, либо скачать приложение и совершить действия уже в нем.

Часто модель оплаты CPI  также используется для установки десктопных программ и приложений. Требования к качеству здесь такие же, как к приложениям для смартфонов и планшетов.

В 3snet есть офферы, как с общим лендингом, так и с чистым CPIВсе офферы по CPI доступны после регистрации в сети 3snet .

Другие модели оплаты 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co