CPL (Cost per Lead) pricing model

CPL (Cost per Lead) pricing model implies a payout for an action performed by a new user on the advertiser’s website (as in CPA) but it is the action of a different kind: registration, subscription, request, etc. Here, lead generation means the affiliate provides the advertiser with required user contact information: name and surname, age, gender, city of residence, telephone number or e-mail address, etc. The aim is to build a database or get a client who will start using the advertiser’s services. In 3snet, CPL pricing model is most often used in dating and adult offers. The affiliate is rewarded when a new user registers on the advertiser’s website.

CPL pricing model suits every affiliate including those affiliates who have their own websites and databases or work with doorways. It is quite easy for the user to perform a required action (to fill out a registration/application form or leave contact info), and it does not imply any financial expenses. The affiliate, therefore, is able to deliver more users and receive payouts from the advertiser. At the same time, the simplicity of the model makes it attractive for unscrupulous affiliates who try to deliver fraudulent or motivated traffic. Advertisers use anti-fraud systems that allow filtering out prohibited types of traffic. 

Types of CPL

There are two types of CPL pricing model, and each one has its own advantages and disadvantages.

  • SOI (single opt-in) process implies that the user has to pass a simple registration. It is easier to get SOI leads, but the quality of such traffic is lower. Given a limited budget, the affiliate may find offers with SOI process more suitable for tests.
  • DOI (double opt-in) process implies that the user has to not only fill out a registration form but also confirm the contact information and intention to register or apply for something. Traffic quality substantially rises so do payouts. 

Register, choose CPL offers, and deliver quality traffic!

Other pricing models

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Модель оплаты — CPL (Cost Per Lead)

Модель оплаты CPL (Cost Per Lead) подразумевает оплату за совершение новым пользователям действия на сайте (как и при модели оплаты CPA), но иного характера — регистрации, подписки, заявки и др. При генерации лидов заказчик  получает необходимые ему контактные данные: имя и фамилию, возраст, пол, город проживания, номер телефона или адрес электронной почты, и тп. Целью сбора таких данных может быть формирование базы или возможность того, что далее новый клиент начинает пользоваться сервисами и услугами сайта. В 3snet наиболее часто модель CPL встречается в офферах на дейтинг и адалт, где рекламодатель готов платить за регистрацию нового человека на сайте. 

Модель оплаты CPL  подходит всем — арбитражникам, владельцам сайтов и баз данных, дорвейщикам. Совершить требуемое действие (оформить регистрацию, заполнить заявку, оставить свои данные) довольно просто и не требует от пользователей финансовых затрат. Таким образом, участник партнерской программы сможет привлечь больше пользователей и получить выплаты от рекламодателя. В то же время простота этой модели привлекает недобросовестных вебмастеров, пытающихся налить фродового и мотивированного трафика. Рекламодатели используют антифрод системы, позволяющие по различным критериям отсеять плохой трафик.

Виды CPL

Существуют две разновидности CPL-модели, у каждой есть свои плюсы и минусы: 

  • SOI (single opt-in), когда от пользователя требуется только простая регистрация. SOI-лиды получить намного проще, но их качество ниже. Также офферы, работающие по SOI-модели, проще тестировать в условиях ограниченного бюджета.  
  • DOI (double opt-in) — от пользователя требуется не только заполнить анкету, но и подтвердить контактные данные или сам факт регистрации, заявки. Качество трафика значительно повышается, таким образом повышаются и выплаты. 

Регистрируйтесь, выбирайте офферы с моделью оплаты CPL и лейте качественный трафик! 

Другие модели оплаты:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co