What is a gambling license worth for?

What is a gambling license worth for?

To carry out gambling activities in any country in the world, a company must obtain a license. This document is necessary for those who offers services of online casinos, poker rooms, bingo, lotteries, sweepstakes. Online bookmakers are also licensed.

Obtaining a gambling license is mandatory. Any activity is considered illegal without license. The document is issued by a special regulatory body that develops and verifies compliance of various rules: financial accounting, audit, business plan and structure of the company’s activities, functionality and description of the offered services. A gambling license is an expensive pleasure: in addition to the license fee, there are also regular payments.
In case of violations of the rules, the company that received the license may be fined. And in case of repeated or gross violations, the license can be suspended or revoked. Thus, licensing is a guarantee of financial stability, security and legality.

Currently, different countries issue licenses for conducting gambling activities on their territory. In case of a ban, casinos and bookmakers can use the offshore licensing services provided by jurisdictions such as Curacao, Isle of Man, Gibraltar, Malta, Alderney.

Gambling licenses:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Что дает игорная лицензия?

Для ведения игорной деятельности на территории любой страны мира компания должна получить лицензию. Этот документ нужен тем, кто предлагает услуги интернет-казино, покер-румов, бинго, лотерей, тотализаторов. Лицензируются также и онлайн-букмекеры. 

Получение игорной лицензии обязательно, без нее любая деятельность считается незаконной. Документ выдается специальным регулируемым органом, который разрабатывает и проверяет соблюдение разных правил: финансовый учет, аудит, бизнес-план и структура деятельности компании, функциональность и описание предлагаемых услуг. Лицензия на игорный бизнес — дорогое удовольствие: помимо платы за получение лицензии существуют также регулярные платежи.
В случае нарушений правил работы на компанию, получившую лицензию, может быть наложен штраф. А в случае неоднократных или грубых нарушений, лицензия может быть приостановлена или отозвана. Таким образом, лицензирование — это гарантия финансовой стабильности, безопасности и  легальности. 

В настоящее время разные страны выдают лицензии для ведения игорной деятельности на своей территории. В случае запрета казино и букмекеры могут воспользоваться услугами оффшорного лицензирования, которые  предоставляют такие юрисдикции как Кюрасао, Остров Мен, Гибралтар, Мальта, Олдерни.

Какие игорные лицензии существуют?

  • Игорная лицензия Кюрасао
  • Игорная лицензия Мальты
  • Игорная лицензия России
  • Игорная лицензия Беларуси
  • Игорная лицензия Украины
  • Игорная лицензия Грузия
  • Игорная лицензия Великобритании
  • Игорная лицензия Испании
  • Игорная лицензия США
  • Игорная лицензия Кипра

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]