RevShare pricing model

RevShare is the abbreviation for Revenue Sharing. The affiliate choosing affiliate programs with RevShare pricing model receives not a fixed amount of money but a percent. Most often, it is a percent of the player’s losses, but sometimes it can also be a percent of turnover, sum of bets, deposits, etc.

RevShare is most commonly used in gambling and betting verticals. When calculating revenue share, advertisers often take into account bonuses that have been given to the player. 

How does RevShare work?

The affiliate delivers a new client to the advertiser’s website. The client makes deposits, bets, plays games, etc. The advertiser gets profit and shares it with the affiliate (i.e., the affiliate receives a percent of the player’s losses). It can be 20% to 70% revenue sharing depending on terms of the offer.

RevShare is used in various other offers as well, e.g., in goods, finance verticals, etc.

Advantages of RevShare pricing model

  • Affiliates can get high payouts: RevShare can eventually result in a large amount of money. Moreover, RevShare often works “throughout the player’s lifetime”, i.e., as long as the player loses money on the website, the affiliate continues receiving payouts with no new effort.
  • As for advertisers, RevShare usually guarantees quality traffic. The affiliate will not choose this pricing model unless (s)he is sure about traffic quality.
  • Affiliate networks and affiliates agree to work with RevShare pricing only if it is offered by trusted advertisers.

Choose the best RevShare offers and make money together with 3snet!

Other pricing models

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Модель оплаты — RevShare

RevShare (ревшара) — расшифровывается как Revenue Share и означает “разделение доходов”.  Работая по модели RevShare участник партнерской программы получает в качестве выплаты не конкретную сумму, а процент. Чаще всего —  это процент от проигрыша игрока, но встречаются разновидности, когда платят процент от оборота, от суммы ставок, от внесенного депозита, или по другим вариантам.

Наиболее часто RevShare применяется в гемблинг и бетттинг вертикалях. Зачастую рекламодатели включают в формулу RevShare бонусы, выдаваемые игрокам.

Как работает RevShare? 

Вебмастер приводит на сайт рекламодателя нового клиента. Клиент вносит депозиты, делает ставки, играет в игры и тп. Рекламодатель получает свою прибыль и делится ею с вебмастером (то есть партнер получает свой процент от этот проигрыша). В зависимости от условий оффера ревшара может составлять 20-70%.

RevShare может применяться и в других офферах, например, товарах, финансах и других.

Преимущества работы по модели оплаты RevShare

  • Вебмастерам RevShare позволяет получить высокие выплаты: сумма процента может в итоге вылиться в крупную сумму. Кроме того, часто ревшара работает “на время всей жизни игрока”, то есть пока клиент проигрывает деньги на сайте — партнер продолжает получать свои выплаты без новых усилий.
  • Работая по ревшаре, рекламодатель получает, как правило, только качественный трафик. Ни один партнер не будет работать по этой модели, не будучи уверенным в качестве своего трафика.
  • Партнерские сети и партнеры соглашаются работать по RevShara только с проверенными рекламодателями.  

Выбирайте лучшие офферы с моделью оплаты RevShara и зарабатывайте вместе с 3snet!

Другие модели оплаты

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co