BingoBoom affiliate program

BingoBoom affiliate program

BingoBoom affiliate program

About BingoBoom affiliate program

An affiliate program of BingoBoom has CPA and RevShare pricing models and is oriented towards Russian audiences. BingoBoom’s offers are available only to reliable partners upon request. The bookmaker greets new players with a promotion—a 200% bonus on the first deposit. 

About BingoBoom bookmaker

BingoBoom entered the betting market in 2010. The bookmaker operates legally on the territory of Russia and holds a license issued by the Federal Tax Service; all payments are carried out through TSUPIS (Center for taking interactive bets). Players can bet on sports online and in more than 400 land-based betting points in Russia.

Bets can be placed on about 30 sports, including eSports, and almost all competitions except for some regional and youth leagues. Live betting is available as well. The bookmaker offers a range of additional services, such as live streams, infographics, statistics and results, and the calendar of events. Players can also join Keno, Battleship, and Bingo games.

The only currency accepted by the bookmaker is Russian rubles. The minimum deposit amount is 100 rubles; the minimum bet amount is 10 rubles. Money can be deposited via online banks, electronic money, mobile operators.

Clients can contact BingoBoom’s support by calling 8 (800) 301-43-43 for free.

BingoBoom has various promotions for active players:

  • CyberBoom — bet on eSports and win up to 100,000 free bets and PS4 + FIFA20.
  • Bring a Friend — 10% of your referred player’s losses will be added to your account.
  • Cashback on Your Bet — bet on sports events or in games and get up to 2% cashback on each bet. Cashback will be credited to your bonus account.

Learn about offers from other legal bookmakers:

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа BingoBoom

Партнерская программа BingoBoom

О партнерской программе BingoBoom

Партнерская программа BingoBoom работает на российскую аудиторию по моделям CPA и RevShare. Оффер подключается по запросу только проверенным партнерам. Для новичков БК БингоБум проводит акцию: после внесения первого депозита можно получить 200% от суммы.

О букмекерской конторе BingoBoom

Букмекер БингоБум появился на рынке беттинга в 2010 года. Для работы на территории России получена лицензия ФНС, все расчеты ведутся через ЦУПИС. В настоящее время компания принимает онлайн ставки на спорт, есть также более 400 наземных пунктов по всей России.
Всего в линии представлено около 30 видов спорта, включая киберспорт. Есть практически все соревнования, за исключением некоторых региональных и молодежных лиг. Есть возможность играть в режиме Live. Для удобства игроков есть дополнительные сервисы: трансляции соревнований, инфографика, статистика и результаты, календарь. В разделе с играми — Кено, Морской бой, Бинго.
Сделать депозит можно только в российских рублях. Минимальная сумма для снятия и пополнения — 100 рублей, минимальная ставка — 10 рублей. Вносить деньги можно через интернет-банкинг, электронные деньги, сервисы мобильных операторов.
Все вопросы с техподдержкой можно решить по телефону 8 (800) 301 — 43 — 43, звонок бесплатный.

Для постоянных игроков на сайте действуют разные акции:

  • КиберБум — возможность выиграть до 100 тысяч фрибетов и комплект PS4 + FIFA20 на ставках на киберспорт
  • Приведи друга — увеличение собственного счета на 10% от проигранной суммы приведенного пользователя
  • Кэшбэк со ставки — за каждую ставку на спортивные события и в играх будет начислен кэшбэк до 2%, который выплачивается на бонусный счет.

Посмотреть предложения от других легальных букмекеров:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]