Blog

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

Write a letter to your CPA network and win a trip to Montenegro

main_image

Capitalist internet payment system has turned 5 years old! On this joyous occasion, Capitalist is giving everybody a chance to win a trip to Montenegro where the winners (representatives of affiliate programs and webmasters) will celebrate the company’s birthday on a luxury yacht in the open sea.

Everybody is welcome to participate in the competition. What you need to do is to write a letter to your affiliate program or CPA network. The letter should motivate them to connect to Capitalist service in order to make payments to your Capitalist balance.

Competition rules and information about winner selection process. The competition’s results will be announced on 2 August 2019.

3snet recommends Capitalist service as a trustworthy partner! Capitalist is a multi-currency wallet with a built-in converter enabling you to work with several fiat accounts and make transactions in your preferred currency. It is no longer necessary to open separate accounts in payment systems and to monitor the balance on each of them. Capitalist will take care of it!

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Напиши письмо в партнерку и выиграй путешествие в Черногорию

main_image

Подробные Правила конкурса и условия определения победителей. Результаты будут определены 2 августа 2019. 

Сервису интернет-расчетов Capitalist исполнилось 5 лет. По этому поводу проводится розыгрыш путешествия в Черногорию, где победители (представители партнерских программ и вебмастеры) отметят День Рождения сервиса на шикарной яхте в открытом море.

Принять участие в конкурсе может любой желающий. Для участия вебмастер должен написать письмо в партнерскую программу или СРА-сеть, с которой работает. Главное: в письме должен прослеживаться призыв к подключению сервиса Capitalist.net с целью получения выплат на баланс вебмастера.

Напоминаем, что сеть 3snet рекомендует сервис Capitalist как надежного партнера! Capitalist — мультивалютный кошелек, который дает возможность работать сразу с несколькими фиатными счетами, а конвертация внутри системы позволяет производить операции в той валюте, которая вам удобна. Больше нет необходимости открывать отдельные аккаунты в платежных системах, а также следить за балансом на каждой из них, Capitalist берет эти заботы на себя!

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы