BLOG

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow will be held on 29 March 2022

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow will take place on 29 March 2022. The conference on crypto industry trends will traditionally gather industry professionals and many others who are interested in new ways of making money and introducing technology.

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow program

This spring, Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow will feature leading industry professionals who will analyze the latest developments in the crypto industry and discuss the most relevant topics for 2022.

Three hot panel discussions await visitors to the event. Experts will discuss taxes and bans for cryptocurrency holders, share their forecasts about the development of green mining, and analyze whether the DAO will be able to compete with traditional organizations.

The speakers will talk about the transformation of the decentralized finance market, the impact of the launch of the digital rouble on the cryptocurrency industry, and the prospects for GameFi, NFT and metaverses. They will also share working trading strategies, consider the main challenges on the way to SSI technology development, and take a look at the possibilities of corporate digital currency.

The top experts who will speak at the conference are:

  • Alexei Minaev – Deputy Director of the Department for Digital Economy Development of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.
  • Mikhail Uspensky – lawyer, deputy chairman of the board of the Russian Chamber of Tax Consultants.
  • Konstantin Salnikov – co-founder of Credentia.m, together with his partner launched the first NFT game in Russia.

Ticket sale is already open! 3Snet partners can get 20% discount with promo code BBCM2022. Don’t delay and join Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow now. Get a unique opportunity to improve your skills, exchange ideas and make useful acquaintances.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

29 марта 2022 года пройдет Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow

29 марта 2022 года пройдет Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow. Конференция о трендах криптоиндустрии традиционно соберет профессионалов отрасли и многих других, кто интересуется новыми способами заработка и внедрением технологий.

Программа Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow 

Этой весной на Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow выступят ведущие профессионалы отрасли, которые проанализируют последние изменения в криптоиндустрии и разберут самые актуальные темы 2022 года. 

Посетителей мероприятия ждет три горячих панельных дискуссии. Эксперты обсудят налоги и запреты для держателей криптовалюты, поделятся прогнозами относительно развития экологичного майнинга и проанализируют, смогут ли DAO составить конкуренцию традиционным организациям.

Спикеры расскажут о трансформации рынка децентрализованных финансов, влиянии запуска цифрового рубля на индустрию криптовалют, перспективах GameFi, NFT и метавселенных. Также они поделятся работающими стратегиями трейдинга, рассмотрят основные трудности на пути развития SSI-технологии, разберут возможности корпоративной цифровой валюты. 

Топ экспертов, которые выступят на конференции: 

  • Алексей Минаев – заместитель директора Департамента развития цифровой экономики Министерства экономического развития РФ.
  • Михаил Успенский – юрист, заместитель председателя правления Палаты налоговых консультантов России.
  • Константин Сальников – сo-founder Credentia.m, вместе с партнером запустил первую в России NFT-игру.

Продажа билетов уже открыта! Партнеры 3Snet могут получить скидку 20% на билет по промокоду BBCM2022. Не затягивайте и присоединяйтесь к Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Moscow уже сейчас. Получите уникальную возможность прокачать навыки, обменяться идеями и завести полезные знакомства.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы