Blog

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

How to build your career in the gambling industry?

main_image

Due to the legalization of gambling in Ukraine, the issue of employment in this sector of economy becomes relevant. To know all about this, take part in a webinar on “How to build a career in the gambling industry.”

Participation in the online event is free of charge.

  • Date-May 18;
  • It starts at 17: 00 (Moscow / Kiev time).

During the online meeting, experts will discuss the development of gambling in Ukraine and how its legalization will affect the labor market, which professions will be in demand, and what requirements recruiters will put forward to candidates. Students will learn how to enter gambling, successfully pass an interview, and how to answer difficult questions from a recruiter and an employer.

This webinar will be extremely useful for you if you are interested in such topics:

  •         how to start and develop in gambling without experience;
  •         what difficulties will you have to face while working;
  •         how to prepare for a technical interview;
  •         how to attract the interest of a recruiter and get an invitation to work;
  •         what documents should be prepared before the re-release, and much more.

Speakers and topics of the webinar “How to build a career in the gambling industry”?

  • Marina Zapolskaya, an expert in recruitment, with 17 years of experience, is a general manager of the recruitment company Talentgrator. She filled unique vacancies in iGaming, GameDev, fintech, e-commerce, and mechanical engineering in the countries of Europe and the former Soviet Union. Relocate to another country: how to analyze companies before making a decision, what documents should be prepared, how to change the company during your stay in another country.
  • Anastasia Titikova, an ECF certified business coach with 10 years of experience in HR management. She has worked with major international companies in the sector of audit and consulting (Big4), public sector, IT, and gambling. How to start and develop a beginner in gambling: the most popular professions, difficulties and challenges in the work.
  • Irina Lisovskaya, the Head of People in TruePlay.io, founder of the Recruiters TechCamp community and speaker of many conferences on the topic of gambling, has been working in gambling for seven years and in Coingaming for two years. How to find an employer and impress a recruiter: how to introduce yourself and arouse interest, how to prepare for a technical interview.

At the webinar, you will be given exclusive and effective advice, analyze only real cases, as well as problematic situations and their solutions, and be offered an access to a panel discussion to ask your questions.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Как построить карьеру в гемблинг-индустрии?

how to build a career in the gambling industry

В связи с легализацией игорного бизнеса в Украине приобретает актуальность тема трудоустройства в сфере гемблинга. Узнать все об этом поможет участие в вебинаре на тему «Как построить карьеру в гемблинг-индустрии». Участие в онлайн-мероприятии бесплатное.

  • Дата проведения – 18 мая
  • Начало – в 17:00 (по московскому/киевскому времени).

В рамках онлайн-встречи эксперты обсудят развитие игорного бизнеса в Украине и то, каким образом его легализация отразится на рынке труда, какие профессии будут наиболее востребованными и какие требования будут выдвигать рекрутеры к кандидатам. Слушатели узнают, как зайти в гемблинг, успешно пройти собеседование и как следует отвечать на сложные вопросы рекрутера и работодателя. Этот вебинар будет чрезвычайно полезным для вас, если вы заинтересованы в таких темах:

  • как стартовать и развиваться в гемблинге без опыта
  • с какими сложностями придется столкнуться во время работы
  • как подготовиться к техническому интервью
  • как вызвать интерес рекрутера и получить приглашение на работу
  • какие документы следует подготовить перед релокейтом и многое другое.

Спикеры и темы вебинара “Как построить карьеру в гемблинг-индустрии?”

  • Марина Запольская, эксперт в области рекрутинга с 17-летним стажем, генеральный менеджер рекрутинговой компании Talentgrator. Закрывала уникальные вакансии в сферах iGaming, GameDev, fintech, e-commerce, машиностроения в странах Европ и постсоветского пространства. Релокейт в другую страну: как проанализировать компании перед принятием решения, какие документы следует подготовить, как поменять компанию во время пребывания в другой стране.
  • Анастасия Титикова, сертифицированный бизнес-коуч ECF с 10-летним опытом работы в управлении персоналом. Сотрудничала с крупными международными компаниями в области аудита и консалтинга (Big4), государственным сектором, IT, gambling. Как стартовать и развиваться новичку в гемблинге: самые востребованные профессии, сложности и вызовы в работе.
  • Ирина Лисовская, Head of People в TruePlay.io, основательница сообщества Recruiters TechCamp и спикер многих конференций на тему гемблинга, семь лет работает в гемблинге, два года – в Coingaming. Как найти работодателя и понравиться рекрутеру: как представиться и вызвать к себе интерес, как подготовиться к техническому интервью.

На вебинаре вы получите эксклюзивные и эффективные советы, только реальные кейсы, разбор проблемных ситуаций и варианты их решения, доступ к панельной дискуссии, где сможете задать ваши вопросы.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы