BLOG

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

SBC Summit CIS will be held in Kiev on 13 and 14 October

The SBC Summit CIS takes place in Kiev on 13 and 14 October. The event will largely be focused on Ukraine’s potential to become another powerful international center for sports betting and gambling technology development.

  • Where: Kiev (Ukraine), Parkovy International Convention Center

The Government decision to legalize the gambling industry in Ukraine, has opened the door to a potentially significant number of leading operators, but this country of over 40 million people also has a lot to offer to technology providers.

For those interested in the CIS and Eastern European markets, the event provides a unique opportunity to connect and network with operators, affiliates, providers and regulators when they all come together in one place to exchange ideas, network and business development.

SBC Summit CIS program includes the conference and exhibition of new products adapted for CIS markets, as well as networking evenings.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

13 и 14 октября в Киеве пройдет SBC Summit CIS

13 и 14 октября в Киеве пройдет SBC Summit CIS. Мероприятие будет во многом сфокусировано на потенциале Украины превратиться в еще один мощный международный центр развития технологий для спортивных ставок и игорного бизнеса.

  • Где: Киев (Украина), конференц-центр «Парковый”

Решение  правительства легализовать индустрию азартных игр в Украине открыло двери нового рынка для потенциально значительного количества ведущих операторов, но эта страна с населением более 40 миллионов может также многое предложить поставщикам технологий.

Для всех, кто интересуется рынками в странах СНГ и Восточной Европы, мероприятие открывает уникальную возможность связаться и наладить контакт с операторами, аффилированными лицами, поставщиками и регулирующими органами, когда все они соберутся в одном месте для обмена идеями, нетворкинга и развития бизнеса.

В программу SBC Summit CIS входит конференция и выставка новых продуктов, адаптированных для рынков СНГ, а также нетворкинг-вечера. 

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы