BLOG

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

SiGMA invites you to iGathering networking dinners

sigma igathering 3snet 1

In the run-up to SiGMA Europe Exhibition, iGathering networking dinners, a series of fundraising events, are taking place at Malta Week.

These events provide an ideal opportunity to network as well as to make personal and business connections in a warm environment! The guest list is strictly limited and attendance is by invitation only.

This summer the first successful iGathering dinners were held in several European cities: Kiev (Ukraine), Marbella (Spain) and London (UK).

Read more about European gaming markets in the Reviews on 3Snet:

The following item on the SiGMA events calendar is a dinner in the Latvian capital, Riga, planned for the 26th of August, 2021, at the Casino Royal. Guests from the neighboring regions Estonia and Lithuania are also invited. An exclusive dinner is planned for the 14th of September at the Azzaro Club in Belgrade, Serbia.

The SiGMA journey through European countries continues with a stop in Limassol (Cyprus) on the 16th of September and then Amsterdam (Netherlands) on the 29th before concluding with a final stop in Sofia (Bulgaria) on the 27th of October. The iGathering will then take place in the Philippines at the popular Manila Padel Club on the 22nd of October.

Visit the SIGMA website for more information on how to apply for the iGathering.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

SiGMA приглашает на сетевые ужины iGathering

sigma igathering 3snet

В преддверии выставки SiGMA Europe на Неделе Мальты  проходит серия мероприятий по сбору средств — сетевые ужины iGathering.

Эти мероприятия предоставляют идеальную возможность пообщаться и установить личные и деловые связи в теплой обстановке! Список гостей строго ограничен, и посетить мероприятие можно только по приглашениям.

Этим летом первые успешные ужины iGathering прошли в нескольких европейских городах: Киев (Украина), Марбелью (Испания) и Лондон (Великобритания).

Подробнее о европейских игроных рынках читайте в Обзорах на 3Snet:

Следующим пунктом в календаре мероприятий SiGMA является ужин в столице Латвии – Риге, запланированный на 26 августа 2021 года в казино Royal. На него также приглашены гости из соседних регионов:  Эстонии и Литвы. На 14 сентября запланирован эксклюзивный ужин в клубе Azzaro в Белграде (Сербия).

Путешествие SiGMA по Европе продолжается с остановкой в Лимассоле (Кипр) 16 сентября, а затем в Амстердам (Нидерланды) 29 сентября, прежде чем завершиться последней остановкой в Софии (Болгария) 27 октября. Затем iGathering состоится  на Филиппинах в популярном Manila Padel Club 22 октября.

Посетите сайт SIGMA для получения дополнительной информации о том, как можно подать заявку на участие в iGathering.

 

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы