Olimp Affiliate Program

Olimp Affiliate Program Betting 3SNET

  • Payment model: offers are temporarily unavailable;
  • License: Russia;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the Olimp Affiliate Program

On 3snet website webmasters are invited to join the Olimp referral program. As in all affiliate programs, Olimp offers have their own features:

  • Availability of a license of the Russian Federation;
  • A wide range of sports and eSports disciplines;
  • 24/7 technical support;
  • Support of different deposit methods and currencies.

Payment is made on a monthly basis, after reconciliation. The Olimp referral program strictly forbids fraud, misleading, attracting non-targeted and non-paying audience. In order to be paid for the attracted clients, it is necessary to follow the advertiser’s KPI and pass the antifraud system.

Olimp affiliate provides a test drive that must be submitted to the webmaster. The time for traffic evaluation is 1 to 4 weeks. Before you start advertising, it is advisable to discuss all details with your personal manager and study the requirements of the offer.

Olimp Bet affiliate program only pays for traffic from the “Allowed” category. A full list of supported and banned sources can be found after registration.

About the Olimp betting company

Olimp Bet affiliate program offers for advertising the betting company, which has been operating since 2004. The betting company is connected to the ERAI (the Unified Gambling Regulator), so players only get access to fair gaming and protected financial operations. The betting company www. olimp. bet operates under the Federal Tax Service license № 26 from 25.12.2012.

The partners of BC are the Football Union of Russia, the Handball Federation of Russia, the Russian Basketball Federation, the National Badminton Federation of Russia and the Russian Volleyball Federation.

The platform offers to download an app that functions correctly on iOS or Android. The betting shop website itself has an adaptive mode, adjusts itself to any display diagonal, and retains the navigation, search, as well as the location of all sections.

On the website of the bookmaker’s affiliate Olimp Bet players will find bets on football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, tennis, racing and other popular disciplines. The institution is famous for its wide lines and high odds on top matches. The minimum bet on the website is just 10 roubles. Players can bet in Live and pre-match formats.

For the convenience of users, the following categories are provided on the navigation bar: results, statistics, help, settings (step amount, betting and interface).

Topping up your account on the website is instant and commission-free. To make a deposit, players are offered to use bank cards, QIWI wallet, Yandex wallet. The withdrawal speed depends on the transfer method and amount selected.

The affiliate program of BC Olimp proposes to promote the platform with numerous bonuses. The betting company credits 1,500 roubles to newcomers. Full members of the club are also offered such rewards:

  • Express Bonus;
  • Up to 30000 rubles for the first deposit;
  • Cashout;
  • Bonus Club, where you can exchange points for real money.

Bonus funds can be wagered and withdrawn to your own details. Many users keep the money for further betting. The site has 24-hour technical support, which can be contacted via email – [email protected], live chat and phone number – 8(800) 234-87-44.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Олимп

Партнерская программа по беттингу от букмекера Олимп на3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: офферы временно недоступны;
  • Лицензия: Россия (ЦУПИС);
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе Олимп

На сайте 3snet вебмастерам предлагается присоединиться к реферальной программе Olimp. Как и во всех партнерских программах, офферы Олимп имеют свои особенности:

  • Наличие лицензии Российской Федерации, ранее — ЦУПИС, теперь ЕРАИ и ЕЦУПС;
  • Широкий выбор спортивных и киберспортивных дисциплин;
  • Круглосуточную техническую поддержку;
  • Поддержку разных методов депозитов и валют.

Оплата производится ежемесячно, после проведения сверки. Реферальная программа Олимп строго запрещает фрод, мислид, привлечение нецелевой и неплатежеспособной аудитории. Чтобы получить оплату за привлеченных клиентов, нужно соблюдать требования рекламодателя по KPI и пройти антифрод системы.

Партнерка Olimp предусматривает тестовый пролив, который необходимо предоставить вебмастеру. Время на оценку трафика — от 1 до 4 недель. Прежде чем приступить к рекламе, рекомендуется обсудить с личным менеджером все детали и изучить требования оффера. 

Партнерская программа Олимп Бет оплачивает только трафик из категории «Разрешенное». Полный список поддерживаемых и запрещенных источников можно найти после регистрации. 

О букмекерской конторе Олимп

Партнерская программа Olimp Bet предлагает для рекламы букмекерскою контору, которая работает c 2004 года. БК подключена к ЕРАИ (Единому регулятору азартных игр), поэтому игроки получают доступ только к честной игре и защищенным финансовым операциям. Букмекерская контора www. olimp. bet работает под лицензией ФНС №26 от 25.12.2012г.  До вступления в силу нового законодетальства  букмекер принимал платежи через ЦУПИС.

Партнерами БК являются Российский Футбольный Союз, Федерация гандбола России, Российская федерация баскетбола, Национальная федерация бадминтона России и Всероссийская федерация волейбола.

Платформа предлагает скачать приложение, корректно функционирующее на iOS или Android. Сам сайт БК имеет адаптивный режим, самостоятельно подстраивается под любую диагональ дисплея, сохраняет навигацию, поиск и расположение всех разделов.

На сайте букмекерской конторы партнерки Олимп Бет игроки найдут ставки на футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, гонки и другие популярные дисциплины. Заведение славится широкими линиями и высокими коэффициентами на топовые матчи. Минимальная ставка на сайте составляет всего 10 рублей. Игрокам доступны пари в формате лайв и прематч.

Для удобства пользователей предусматриваются такие категории на панели навигации: результаты, статистика, помощь, настройки (шага суммы, приема ставок и интерфейса). 

Пополнение счета на сайте — мгновенное, без комиссии. Для внесения депозита игрокам предлагается использовать карты банка, QIWI кошелек, Яндекс кошелек. Скорость вывода зависит от выбранного метода перевода и суммы. 

Партнерская программа БК Олимп предлагает рекламировать платформу с многочисленными бонусами. Букмекерская контора начисляет 1500 рублей новичкам. Полноправным членам клуба доступны также такие поощрения:

  • Бонус на экспресс;
  • До 30000 рублей за первое пополнение счета;
  • Кэшаут;
  • Бонусный клуб, где можно обменять баллы на реальные деньги.

Бонусные средства можно отыграть и вывести на собственные реквизиты. Многие пользователи оставляют эти деньги для дальнейших ставок. На сайте функционирует круглосуточная служба технической поддержки, с которой можно связаться через электронную почту — [email protected], живой чат и номер телефона — 8(800) 234-87-44.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]