Reviews of the 3snet CPA network

 

Real reviews of 3Snet

Read reviews and recommendations of real working c 3Snet webmasters and make your choice!

Partner id 36
I work with many agencies and networks on Russia but 3Snet is really amazing for gambling. New campaigns each month, good payouts, managers support you 7/7 and payments are always on time. I absolutely recommend working with them.

Partner id 1368

We have been working with 3Snet for 2 years now. At first, we were doubtful about them as a new partner. But during this time, they have proven themselves as a reliable network. I will highlight the main advantages, in addition to a large number of offers:

  • quick response to any questions (i.e., you can get operational support without problems, that is not always there in other networks)
  • always defend the interests of partners (also important point, because often the webmaster simply is not protected when working, for example, with a bookmaker who can change the conditions on the fly.)
  • they are always ready to make advances, even if you ask them to do something unusual.

All in all, I recommend it for cooperation!

Partner id 4792

I met the guys at Kinza and we discussed how we could be useful to each other. After a couple of weeks, we got in touch and they suggested driving traffic to a great offer, prepared a pre-landing specifically for my type of traffic. Everything worked out with ROI about 300 and the link has perfectly functioned for half a year.  Many thanks to my colleagues from 3Snet, always in touch, fought for my traffic and got the higher rates from the advertisers)

Partner id 7946

I have been working with the 3Snet affiliate program for over a year. My impressions are very positive. The attentive manager always focuses on the actual offers at the moment. There’s a chat room in 3snet where the information is constantly updated about new offers. The offers themselves are also impressive: a bright landing, good commission. Commission is paid on time, no delay. Of all the affiliate programs, I cooperated with, 3snet for me in first place. I wish the affiliate program prosperity and I plan to work with it further. Thank you for being there!

Partner id 4958

Hello everyone! I am working with this affiliate program less than a year, but I have only positive impressions of it. My manager helps me to solve any problem immediately and I don’t even need to bother or even push anyone. My niche is CRYPTO – I don’t even try to use others. My traffic consists exclusively of my collected PUSHES. Bases are small, but even with them I have my $ 1000-1500/month without stress. They withdraw money once a week without a reminder – although in some affiliate programs they can get on your nerves (personally tested). What else can I say: DRIVE TRAFFIC TO 3Snet and MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU!!!

Partner id 495

We have been working with 3Snet for about 4 years in Russia and Ukraine. I’m very glad that affiliate program keeps close contact between web and advertising, which has a positive impact on ROI.) Always a lot of new exclusive offers on gambling (and not only), operational support, high rates on offers and payments without delays. Great affiliate network!

 

You can always leave your feedback about 3snet. Write to us, we’re in touch! Also 3snet employees are always open to discuss any aspects of the company’s work and traffic generation. Look for our special topics and ask questions on Russian and foreign forums.

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Отзывы о CPA-сети 3snet

Реальные отзывы о 3snet

Читайте отзывы и рекомендации реальных работающих c 3snet вебмастеров и делайте свой выбор!

Партнер id 1368
Сотрудничаем с 3snet уже 2 года. Сначала с сомнением относились к ним, как к новым партнёрам. Но за это время они зарекомендовали себя как надёжная сеть. Выделю основные плюсы, помимо большого количества офферов:
— быстрая реакция на любые вопросы (т.е. получить оперативную поддержку можно без проблем, что не всегда есть в других сетях)
— всегда отстаивают интересы партнёров (тоже не маловажный пункт, потому как часто вебмастер просто не защищён при сотрудничестве, например, с букмекером, который может менять условия на ходу.)
— всегда готовы пойти навстречу, даже если обратиться к ним с нестандартной просьбой
В общем, рекомендую к сотрудничеству!

Партнер id 36
I work with many agencies and networks on Russia but 3snet is really amazing for gambling. New campaigns each month, good payouts, managers support you 7/7 and payments are always on time. I absolutely recommend working with them.

Партнер id 4792
Познакомился с ребятами на Кинзе, обсудили чем можем быть полезны друг-другу. Через пару недель списались, предложили полить на сочный оффер, причем подготовили преленд специально под мой тип трафика. Залили, все зашло с рои под 300, связка отлично поработала полгода. Коллегам из 3s респект, всегда на связи, боролись за мой трафик у реклов и выбивали повышенные ставки, спасибо)

Партнер id 7946
Я более года работаю с партнёрской программой 3snet. Впечатления самые положительные. Внимательный менеджер всегда ориентирует на актуальные офферы в данный момент. У 3snet есть чат , в котором постоянно обновляется информация о вновь появляющихся офферах. Сами офферы тоже впечатляют: яркий лендинг, хорошая комиссия. Комиссия выплачивается своевременно в срок , ни разу не было задержек. Из всех партнёрок , с которыми я сотрудничала , 3snet у меня на первом месте. Желаю партнёрской программе процветания и планирую работать с ней и дальше. Спасибо , что вы есть !

Партнер id 4958
Привет всем! Работаю с данной ПП меньше года-но у меня только положительные впечатления от неё. Любой вопрос через Менеджера решается мгновенно-даже пинать и подгонять никого не нужно. Моя вертикаль КРИПТА-в другие даже не суюсь. Трафик мой исключительно собранные мною ПУШИ. Базы маленькие-но и с ними свои $ 1000-1500/мес имею регулярно без напрягов. Выводят раз в неделю без напоминаний — хотя в некоторых ПП могут мозг вынести (проверено лично). Ну что ещё сказать: ЛЕЙТЕ ТРАФ В 3snet И ПРИБУДЕТ С ВАМИ СИЛА!!!

Партнер id 382
3snet love it, i can’t explain in words how great network it is! I had worked with different network. But, 3snet is the best of best networks. Very satisfied really)

Партнер id 495
С 3snet работаем уже около 4х лет по России и Украине. Очень радует, что партнерка держит плотный контакт между вебами и реклами, что только положительно сказывается на ROI). Всегда куча свежих эксклюзивных офферов по гембле (и не только), оперативная поддержка, высокие ставки на офферах и выплаты без задержек. Отличная партнерка!

Вы всегда можете оставить свой отзыв о 3snet. Пишите, мы на связи!

Также сотрудники 3snet всегда открыты к обсуждению любых аспектов работы компании и генерации трафика. Ищите наши специальные темы и задавайте вопросы на российских и зарубежных форумах.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]