Blog

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

TOP casino offers for Moldova

main_image

All gambling games are absolutely legal in Moldova! The gambling and betting industry is supported by the government; land-based and online establishments are flourishing. Residents of Moldova know how to choose the best sources of entertainment and give preference to high-quality and reliable casinos. 3snet network has listed the best offers from casinos where Moldovan players will be warmly welcomed!

CPA pricing (the first deposit or a sum of deposits from an active player):

  • RedStar — $40;
  • Joy Casino — $35;
  • Jozz [Teaser/Push/Email/Other] — $30;
  • Booi [Push/Email/Teaser/Messengers/Doorway/Popunder] — $25;
  • Play Fortuna [Email/Push/Teaser/Other] — $22;
  • BetWinner Casino — $21;
  • Vulkan For Email — 1100 RUB.

RevShare pricing (commission as a percent of your player’s losses):

  • Surf Casino RS RU+CIS — 40%;
  • Vavada RS WW — 40%.

What can be said about gambling games in Moldova?

  • Gambling and betting in Moldova are regulated by the Law No. 291 of 16 December 2016 “On the way gambling games are organized and played”. Organization of all gambling games is controlled by the Ministry of Finance and the Licensing Chamber of Moldova.
  • The first gambling halls appeared in large cities of Moldova in 1918. After the Soviet Union collapse, Moldovan authorities took decisive steps to support and develop the industry. In particular, gambling companies were temporarily exempt from paying VAT, gambling equipment was exempt from customs duty. The industry’s growth in Moldova was taking place when the neighboring countries — Russia and Ukraine — were introducing bans on gambling activities.
  • All gambling activities in Moldova are split into three categories: games of chance (casino table games, slots, lotteries), betting (sports betting and parimutuel betting), and games that require special skills.
  • Nine bookmakers and the national lottery operator provide services on the territory of Moldova. According to Yandex.Maps, Kishinev (the capital of Moldova) alone has about 30 casinos and gambling houses, some of which (Casino Europa, Premier Club, Phoenix Poker Club, for example) are open 24/7. About 350 gambling halls are located in other cities of Moldova.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Топ офферов казино на Молдову

main_image

Все азартные игры в Молдове абсолютно легальны! Индустрия гемблинга и беттинга процветает с помощью государства, работают оффлайн и онлайн-заведения. Жители страны умеют выбирать развлечения, отдавая предпочтение качественным и надежным ресурсам. Сеть 3snet подготовила лучшие офферы от казино, в которых ждут жителей Молдовы!

По СРА (за первый или суммарный депозит от активного игрока):

  • RedStar — 40$;
  • Joy Casino — 35$;
  • Jozz [Teaser/Push/Email/Other] — 30$;
  • Booi [Push/Email/Teaser/Messengers/Doorway/Popunder] — 25$;
  • Play Fortuna [Email/Push/Teaser/Other] — 22$;
  • BetWinner Casino — 21$;
  • Vulkan For Email — 1100RUB.

По ревшаре (процент от всех проигрышей приведенного игрока):

  • Surf Casino RS RU+CIS — 40%;
  • Vavada RS WW — 40%.

Что такое азартные игры в Молдове?

  • Деятельность компаний в сфере гемблинга и беттинга регулируется Законом Республики Молдова от 16 декабря 2016 года №291 “Об организации и проведении азартных игр”. Проведение всех игр в государстве контролируется Министерством финансов Молдовы, а также Лицензионной палатой.
  • Первые игорные залы появились в крупных городах Молдовы в 1918 году. После распада СССР власти страны сделали многое, чтобы поддержать и развивать индустрию. В частности, на некоторое время для гемблинг-компаний была отменена уплата НДС, а также таможенные пошлины и налог на импорт закупка гемблинг-оборудования. Качественный рост отрасли припал на период, когда соседние государства – Россия и Украина – ввели запрет на аналогичную деятельность.
  • В Молдове принято делить все азартные игры на три категории – игры случая (к ним относятся настольные игры в казино, слоты и лотерея), пари (букмекерский сегмент и тотализаторы) и игры, предполагающее наличие мастерства или специальных навыков.
  • В настоящее время на территории страны действуют девять букмекерских компаний и государственный лотерейный оператор. Согласно Яндекс.Картам только в Кишиневе (столица Молдовы) работают около 30 заведений со статусом “казино” и “игорный дом”, некоторые из них (например, Casino Europa, Premier Club, Phoenix Poker Club) — круглосуточно. В других городах на территории страны открыты еще около 350 игорных залов.

А что предлагают другие партнерские программы казино для стран СНГ?

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы