Blog

TOP legal betting offers in 3snet

main_image

3snet now has increased payouts for all Russian legal betting offers. Legal offers are better than they might seem. Russia has simplifies the account registration procedure, and now bettors can use QIWI, Svyaznoy, Euroset services, make a phone call, or upload documents to verify their identity. Pay attention that fraudulent and incentivized traffic is prohibited at all times in 3snet.

  • ID 1164 Fonbet legal CPA RU – 4,700 RUB

Paid event: qualification (the amount of deposits equal to or greater than 500 RUB from an active player during an unlimited period of time). Traffic from doorways, thematic websites, and applications is wanted in the first place.

  • ID 304 Liga Stavok CPA RU (legal) – 4,100 RUB

Paid event: qualification (the amount of deposits equal to or greater than 350 RUB during an unlimited period of time). All traffic sources, except for fraudulent schemes, are accepted.

  • ID 337 Pari Match CPA Ru official – 47 USD

The CPA pricing model with $47 per deposit. The minimum deposit of $5 (one-time or accumulative) plus 5 bets. Traffic from Instagram, VK, FB, emails, and context ads is wanted in the first place. Fraudulent schemes are prohibited.

  • ID 1246 Bwin CPA RU legal – 2,100 RUB

Paid event: qualification (the amount of deposits equal to or greater than 500 RUB from an active player). Porno and contextual brand ads are not allowed.

  • ID 954 Leon RS RU (legal) – RevShare 30%

Affiliates are paid a percentage of net revenue (bet minus win). Creatives should be agreed upon before any ad campaign is launched. Almost all profitable traffic sources are accepted.

  • ID 1209 1xStavka Revenue share RU (legal) – RevShare 11%

A revshare pricing model with a lifetime commission on all player’s losses. Virtual bonuses received by players are factored in. Revshare is also paid from all advertiser’s projects that your player transfers to within the domain. Adult and entertainment (films, torrents, sports news, video streams) traffic sources are welcomed the most.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

ТОП легальных офферов на беттинг от 3snet

main_image

В 3snet увеличены ставки на все ЦУПИСные офферы на беттинг. ЦУПИСные офферы не так страшны как принято думать. Сейчас у всех букмекеров реализована упрощенная идентификация через КИВИ, Связной, Евросеть, звонок, загрузку документов на сайте и тп. Традиционно для всех офферов в сети 3snet запрещены фрод и мотив. 

  • ID 1164 Fonbet legal CPA RU — 4700 рублей

Оплачивается квалификация (сумма депозитов равная или больше 500 руб от активного игрока, сумма может быть достигнута в неограниченный период времени). В первую очередь рекламодатель ожидает трафик с дорвеев, тематических сайтов и приложений.

  • ID 304 Liga Stavok CPA RU (legal) — 4100 рублей

Оплачивается квалификация (сумма депозитов равная или больше 350 рублей), сумма может быть достигнута неограниченный период времени. Разрешено все, кроме схем.

  • ID 337 Pari Match CPA Ru official — 47 долларов

Модель CPA 45$ за депозит. Минимальный депозит 5$ (депозит может быть разовый или накопительный) + 5 ставок. Рекламодатель особо приветствует трафик из инсты, ВК, ФБ, емайл-рассылок и контекста. Схемы запрещены.

  • ID 1246 Bwin CPA RU legal — 2100 рублей

Оплачивается квалификация (сумма депозитов равная или больше 500 рублей от активного игрока). Запрещены порно, контекст на бренд.

  • ID 954 Leon RS RU (legal) — RevShare 30%

Оплачивается процент от чистой прибыли по формуле (ставка-выигрыш). Креативы необходимо согласовывать перед началом работы. Источники любые, не уводящие в минус.

  • ID 1209 1xStavka Revenue share RU (legal) — Rev Share 11%

Модель Revenue share от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. В расчет ревшары включены виртуальные бонусы, выдаваемые игрокам. Ревшара также платится со всех проектов рекламодателя, на которые переходит ваш игрок в рамках домена. Клиент приветствует трафик адалтовой и развлекательной тематик (кино, торренты и т.п.), спортивные новости и видео стримы.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы