Blog

The best offers from new bookmakers

main_image

Everyday we see new bookmakers entering the betting market. They offer favorable conditions for both players and affiliates. 3snet connects affiliates to the best affiliate programs from new but already reputable bookmakers. GEO includes Russia and the CIS countries.

  • MegaPari 47 countries. 25% Revshare throughout the player’s lifetime. The commission can be increased depending on how many new players the affiliate delivers. Premade creatives are provided by the advertiser.
  • Interbet RS RU+CIS. 40% Revshare on losses throughout the player’s lifetime. GEO: Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Moldova, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan.
  • Betmatch CPA RU+CIS. $45 for an accumulative deposit of 10$ made by an active player.
  • vbet CPA 17 countries. $40 for the first deposit of $10 and a $10 bet.
  • Bison CPA RU+CIS. $14 for the minimum deposit of $5. Affiliates are asked to deliver such players who bet actively. GEO: Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine.
  • 5plusbet CPA RU+CIS. $11 for the first deposit of $1 made by an active player. GEO: Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine.

 

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Топ офферов от новых букмекерских контор

main_image

Каждый день на рынке беттинга появляются новые букмекерские конторы. Они предлагают выгодные условия для привлечения новых игроков. Сеть 3snet предлагает лучшие офферы от новых, но уже зарекомендовавших себя БК.  ГЕО: Россия и страны СНГ.

  • MegaPari  47 countries — Revenue share  25% на всем протяжении жизни игрока, процент зависит от количества новых игроков и может быть увеличен. Рекламодатель дает свои креативы. 
  • Interbet RS RU+ CIS — Revenue share — 40% от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. Гео: Россия,Украина, Казахстан, Беларусь, Кыргызстан, Азербайджан, Армения, Грузия, Молдова, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Туркмения.
  • Betmatch CPA RU+CIS — 45$ за суммарный депозит 10$ от активного игрока.
  • vbet CPA 17 countries — 40$ за первый депозит 10 и ставку 10$.
  • Bison CPA RU+CIS  — 14$ за  мин деп 5$. Нужны активные игроки, совершающие ставки. Гео: Россия, Азербайджан, Армения, Туркменистан, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Грузия, Молдова, Кыргызстан, Украина.
  • 5plusbet CPA RU + CIS — 11$ за первый депозит 1$ от активного игрока. Гео: Азербайджан, Армения, Белоруссия, Грузия, Казахстан, Киргизия, Молдавия, Россия, Таджикистан, Туркмения, Узбекистан, Украина.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы