Blog

TOP betting offers from reliable bookmakers in 3snet

main_image

Every affiliate who delivers traffic to betting offers knows these brands. 3snet offers the most favorable terms from reliable bookmakers.

The advertiser pays for qualification (deposits equal to or greater than 500 RUB made by an active player during unlimited time). Simplified identity verification with QIWI and over the phone is available. Traffic from doorways, thematic websites and applications is wanted in the first place.

The advertiser pays for qualification (deposits equal to or greater than 350 RUB made during unlimited time).

The advertiser pays a percent of losses throughout the player’s lifetime. GEO includes Armenia, Turkmenistan, Georgia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Belarus, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Russian Federation, and Kyrgyzstan. Emails can be sent to targeted email lists without trading on the brand.

The advertiser pays for the minimum deposit of 10 USD (either a one-time or accumulative) made by an active player. The player’s activity is evaluated in accordance with the advertiser’s criteria. There is some additional information about GEO.

The advertiser pays for a deposit of 20 USD and a bet of 60 USD. There are other offers with other affiliate commission rates.

The advertiser pays a percent of losses throughout the player’s lifetime. When calculating revenue share, bonuses given to the player are taken into account. Traffic from adult and entertainment (films, torrents, etc.), sport news, and video streaming resources is welcomed.

The advertiser pays for a deposit of 2 USD or more made by an active player (the sum must be deposited within 2 weeks).

The advertiser pays a percent of losses throughout the player’s lifetime. When calculating revenue share, bonuses given to the player are taken into account. The affiliate also receives the percent from all advertiser’s services which the player comes to within the domain. The affiliate commission can be increased when the affiliate delivers over 1000 of new accounts.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

ТОП офферов 3snet от проверенных БК на беттинг

main_image

Эти бренды знает каждый, кто льет на беттинг! 3snet предлагает самые выгодные условия от проверенных букмекеров.

Оплачивается квалификация (сумма депозитов равная или больше 500 руб от активного игрока, сумма может быть достигнута в неограниченный период времени). Упрощенная идентификация через КИВИ и звонок. В первую очередь рекламодатель ожидает трафик с дорвеев, тематических сайтов и приложений.

Оплачивается квалификация (сумма депозитов равная или больше 350 рублей), сумма может быть достигнута за неограниченный период времени.

Выплачивается процент  от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. ГЕО: Армения, Туркменистан, Грузия, Украина, Узбекистан, Беларусь, Таджикистан, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Молдова, Российская Федерация, Кыргызстан. Возможна рассылка по целевой базе, без спекуляции на бренде компании.

Минимальный депозит 10 долларов от. активного игрока (депозит может быть разовый и накопительный). Рекламодатель определяет активность игрока в соответствии со своими правилами. Есть уточнения по ГЕО. 

Оплачивается депозит 20 долларов и ставки на 60 долларов. Есть другие ГЕО с другой ставкой оплаты. 

Модель Revenue share от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. В расчет ревшары включены виртуальные бонусы, выдаваемые игрокам. Рекламодатель приветствует траф — адалт, развлекательная тематика (кино, торренты и т.п.), спортивные новости и видео стримы.

Оплачивается депозит от 2 долларов от активного игрока (сумма должны быть достигнута за 2 недели).

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы