Blog

Top offers for contextual advertising

main_image

Contextual advertising of brands is very effective. A person searching for a particular brand is already interested and ready to perform a qualifying action (to register or make a deposit). 3snet connects affiliates to offers in which contextual advertising of brands is accepted and even welcomed. All the offers are from the gambling niche.

Casino-x CPA. Users can register with their social media accounts. The qualifying action here is a minimum deposit from an active player. Affiliate commissions depend on GEO: $180 for Japan, $75 for Russia, and 35$ for Ukraine.

Vulkan 24 CPA RU + CIS for Google, Yandex (brand) — from 1100 to 3800 RUB for the first deposit without any baseline. GEO: Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Belarus, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan.

Eldorado Casino CPA RU — $50 for an accumulative deposit from an active player. Target audience is men and women aged 25+. Among accepted traffic sources are thematic websites, contextual ads, SEO, apps in social media, Android/iOS mobile apps, doorways, Facebook, VKontakte, Instagram, Youtube, e-mail and SMS marketing, media ads. The advertiser clearly specifies all traffic assessment criteria.

Gorilla CPA UA + RU — $25-30 for an accumulative deposit and three bets. Priority is given to traffic from Russia and Ukraine.

Leon CPA 4 countries — $15-20 for an accumulative deposit from an active player. GEO: Russia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan. Affiliate commissions for casino and betting traffic are the same. If the affiliate stably runs sufficient traffic volumes, the commission rate can be increased.

Club Vulkan Revenue share 4 countries — 45% of player’s losses. No negative carryover. GEO: Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Belarus. The advertiser provides affiliates with premade creatives.

Pobeda RS RU — 45% of player’s losses. No negative carryover. GEO: Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Belarus. Among accepted traffic sources are Instagram, VKontakte, Facebook, doorways, email marketing, and contextual ads. Affiliates can use premade creatives provided by the advertiser.

Admiral RS RU — 45% of player’s losses throughout player’s lifetime. GEO: Russia. Premade creatives are at your disposal.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

ТОП офферов с разрешенным контекстом на бренд

main_image

Реклама по брендовым запросам весьма эффективна: если человек ищет название компании, то он уже заинтересован и готов совершить целевое действие (регистрация и внесение депозита). 3snet предлагает выбрать офферы, где контекст на бренд разрешен и даже приветствуется. Все предложения — по гемблингу.

Casino-x CPA — возможна регистрация на сайте через соцсети. Оплачивается минимальный депозит от активного игрока. Сумма вознаграждения зависит от ГЕО: Япония — 180$, Россия — 75$, Украина — 35$.

Vulkan 24 CPA RU + CIS for Google, Yandex (brand) — от 1100 до 3800 рублей за первый депозит без бейслайна. Гео: Россия, Азербайджан, Армения, Туркменистан, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Грузия, Беларусь, Молдова, Кыргызстан.

Eldorado Casino CPA RU — 50$ за суммарный депозит от активного игрока. Целевая аудитория: мужчины и женщины от 25 лет. Предпочтительные источники трафика: тематические веб-сайты, контекстная реклама, СЕО, приложения в соцсетях, мобильные приложения Android/IOS, дорвеи, Facebook, Vkontakte, Instagram, Youtube, e-mail и SMS рассылка, медийная реклама. Рекламодатель подробно описывает критерии оценки трафика.

Gorilla CPA UA + RU — 25-30$ за суммарный депозит и 3 ставки. Нужен трафик из России и Украины.

Leon CPA 4 countries — 15-20$ за суммарный депозит от активного игрока. ГЕО: Россия, Украина, Азербайджан, Узбекистан. Казино принимают по той же ставке, что и беттинг. Ставка по офферу может быть повышена при поддержании объемов.

Club Vulkan Revenue share 4 countries — 45% от проигрыша игрока, минусовая ревшара не отнимается. Гео: Россия, Казахстан, Украина, Белоруссия. Рекламодатель дает пакет готовых креативов.

Pobeda RS RU — 45% от проигрыша, минусовая ревшара не отнимается.
Гео: Россия, Казахстан, Украина, Белоруссия. Рекламодатель предпочитает трафик из Инстаграма, ВК, Facebook, дорвеев, электронных рассылок и контекст. Можно использовать рекламные материалы заказчика.

Admiral RS RU — 45% от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. Гео: Россия. В оффере можно скачать креативы.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы