Competitions traffic and offers

Various competitions are held by advertisers and allow them to attract new customers, to increase customer loyalty, and to boost sales. White3snet provides affiliates with access to competitions offers, among which offers from Bifiform and Multi-tabs for Russia are available on a regular basis. Contact your manager to connect to offers in the competitions vertical.

How do competitions affiliate programs work?

  • Every affiliate who wants to deliver competitions traffic is connected to offers in White3snet upon request. To start with, you should briefly describe your traffic sources, marketing strategies and provide statistics of your websites and other data if needed. Without this information, access to competitions offers will be denied.
  • Every competitions offer has a detailed description with requirements which affiliates have to meet to get their traffic paid: GEOs, traffic sources, creatives, test volumes and payment terms. Usually competitions offers have a CPL pricing model; a CPA model is less common.
  • Each partner gets a personal tracking link. This link allows advertisers to identify which affiliate has delivered a particular customer.
  • To run an advertising campaign, an affiliate should choose platforms and place creatives there. Allowed traffic sources are listed in each offer. Affiliates can track statistics and apply changes through their personal accounts in White3snet.
  • Payouts are made twice a month after traffic has been verified. Advertisers assess its quality and do not pay for “dead conversions”: incentivized, fraudulent traffic, and the like.

If you have high quality traffic for competitions offers, welcome to White3snet!

 

If you want to launch your offer in our affiliate network, use the contact form to get in touch with our sales department.

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Трафик и офферы для Конкурсов

Общеизвестно, что конкурсы решают рекламодателям несколько задач: сбор лидов, повышения лояльности к бренду или услуге, увеличения продаж. Офферы на конкурсы вы найдете в партнерской сети White3snet. Постоянные офферы у нас — это конкурсы от Бифифирм и Мультитабс на Россию. Для подключения этих офферов или выбора других офферов по вертикали Конкурсы, обращайтесь к своему менеджеру.

Как работают партнерские программы на Конкурсы?

  • Каждый партнер, желающий лить на конкурсы, получает доступ к офферу в сети White3snet по запросу. Для получения доступа необходимо кратко описать свои источники трафика, каким образом будет рекламироваться конкурс, при необходимости предоставить доступ к статистике ваших сайтов и др. Без предоставления этой информации оффер по конкурсам подключен быть не может.
  • В оффере на конкурсы содержатся подробное описание с требованием к трафику: ГЕО, источники, креативы, условия тестовых объемов и выплат. Обычно все конкурсные офферы работают по модели CPL, реже — по CPA.
  • Каждый партнер получает персональную трекинговую ссылку, после перехода по которой рекламодатель может понять, от кого именно пришел этот пользователь.   
  • Для проведения рекламной кампании необходимо разместить креативы на выбранных площадках в сети Интернет. Источник трафика может быть указан в оффере, но может быть выбран и самостоятельно. В течение всей рекламной кампании партнер имеет возможность отслеживать статистику и вносить изменения через личный кабинет в системе White3snet.
  • Выплаты по конкурсным офферам производятся 2 раза в месяц после проверки трафика. Рекламодатель оценивает активность трафика и не оплачивает «мертвые конверсии» — различный мотив, фрод и тп.

Если у вас есть качественный трафик по конкурсной тематике на различные гео, добро пожаловать к нам!

 

Если вы хотите запустить свой оффер в нашей сети, обратитесь в отдел продаж через форму связи.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co