Africano Casino affiliate program

Офферы от Africano Casino в 3snet

Africano Casino is a gaming portal with a huge selection of online gambling games (slots, lotteries, roulette, poker, live dealer tables). As usual, players can benefit from an extensive bonus system, various promotions, and a round-the-clock support service. The website’s main audience is South Africans that is why ZA is the main required GEO.

Africano Casino affiliate program has a CPA pricing model with affiliate commissions for either a deposit made by an active player or a deposit and a bet. Affiliate commission rates vary depending on the type of actions performed by users. Each offer has detailed information about accepted and prohibited traffic sources, tests, checkups, and payouts. After the advertiser has assessed the quality of test traffic, an increased cap and commission rate can be discussed.

Before sending any traffic, affiliates should read carefully all requirements and contact their managers in case of any questions arise. Affiliates can submit their campaign strategies, including traffic sources and creatives, for approval in advance. The advertiser carefully monitors incoming traffic and can refuse to pay if the affiliate fails to fulfill any of the requirements.

Choose offers from Africano Casino in 3snet, and stable payouts for quality traffic are guaranteed!

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Партнерская программа Africano Casino

Офферы от Africano Casino в 3snet

Africano Casino — это игровой портал, который предлагает огромный выбор азартных онлайн-игр (слоты, лотереи, рулетка, покер, столы с реальными крупье). Традиционно присутствует обширная система бонусов и акций, круглосуточная поддержка. Основная аудитория сайта — жители Южной Африки, поэтому ZA является основным ГЕО в партнерке.

Партнерская программа Africano Casino предполагает оплату по схеме CPA: оплачивается либо депозит от активного игрока, либо депозит и ставка. В зависимости от цели увеличивается и размер оплаты. В каждом оффере подробно описываются принимаемые и запрещенные источники трафика, порядок тестов, сверок и выплат. После оценки тестового трафика возможно повышение ставок и лимитов.

Перед запуском оффера необходимо ознакомиться со всеми условиями, при возникновении любых вопросов — обратиться к менеджеру. Также можно заранее согласовать источники трафика, рабочую связку и креативы. Рекламодатель тщательно относится к качеству трафика, поэтому при нарушении KPI может отказать в оплате.  

Выбирайте офферы от Африкано Казино в 3snet и получайте стабильные выплаты за качественный трафик!

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.ru

Для партнёров

support@3snet.ru