Avalon78 Affiliate Program

avalon -affiliate-program-gambling-3snet-1

  • Payment Model: offers are currently on pause;
  • License: Malta;
  • Bonuses for players: available.

Avalon78 poker affiliate program, available on the website of 3snet, offers cooperation under the CPA payment scheme.

 

About the Avalon78 Affiliate Program

Offers of the Avalon78 casino have a number of features:

  • support for popular payment systems and the ability to create an account in different currencies;
  • presence of a license from Malta;
  • 24-hour player support;
  • website language: English, German, Norwegian, Russian, Finnish, Polish.

Accepted and prohibited traffic to Avalon78 Poker and Casino is specified in the terms and conditions of the program.

It is important to remember: traffic to Avalon78 gambling will not be paid if it is obtained in violation of the rules (by using fraudulent schemes or in the case of underage recruitment). The ban on fraudulent schemes applies not only to this offer, but also to all affiliate programs.

The Avalon78 casino referral program provides a monthly payment system. There is also a test drive for a certain period of time set by the advertisers and it is evaluated over a period of 1-4 weeks.

The Avalon78 gambling affiliate program targets players from Norway, Finland, Germany and the Netherlands.

About the Avalon78 Casino

The Avalon78 gambling referral program offers a licensed establishment for advertising, which is operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, registered at 206, Wisly House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. The platform holds a valid Maltese license MGA/B2C/394 / 2017, so players are only offered access to fair, safe and reliable gaming.

Members of the resource are always assisted by the technical support team, which is offered 24/7 via live chat or a dedicated feedback form.

The institution protects players’ personal data by strictly observing the privacy policy. The website of the online casino www avalon78 com promotes responsible gaming, and minors are not allowed to bet.

The Avalon78 casino affiliate program invites users to the establishment, which regularly rewards players and motivates them to bet further. Visitors are provided with deposit and no deposit bonuses, rewards on a regular basis and on an individual basis. A tiered bonus program is available to newcomers:

  • 78 free spins after the first deposit;
  • 50% on deposit;
  • 100% on account funding.

In addition to the rewards, players will appreciate the gaming room collection. Certified slots, table games, cards and other popular developments from Netent, Evolution Gaming and Amatic are available to club users. The range of entertainment is regularly updated.

Avalon78 casino affiliate program suggests providing traffic to the online establishment, where players can deposit and withdraw their winnings using bank cards MasterCard, electronic payment systems: Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, Trustly, PaySafecard, Qiwi, Ecopayz. Transfers are supported in different currencies. All financial transactions on the platform are protected by modern encryption algorithms, so participants can have no doubt in the honesty and reliability of the institution, without problems to specify personal data and financial information.

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Avalon 78

Партнерская программа Авалон

Офферы казино Avalon78 имеют ряд особенностей:

  • поддержка популярных платежных систем и возможность создать счет в разной валюте;
  • паличие лицензии Мальты;
  • круглосуточная поддержка игроков;
  • язык сайта: английский, немецкий, норвежский, русский, финский, польский.

Принимаемый и запрещенный трафик на покер и казино Avalon78 указываются в условиях программы. 

Важно помнить: не оплачивается трафик на гемблинг Avalon78, полученный с нарушением правил (использованием мошеннических схем или в случае привлечения несовершеннолетних). Запрет на мошеннические схемы распространяется не только на данное предложение, но и на все партнерские программы.

Реферальная программа казино Avalon78 предлагает ежемесячную систему оплаты. Предусмотрен также тестовый пролив на определенный срок, установленный рекламодателями, а его оценка проводится в течение 1-4 недель. 

Партнерская программа по гемблингу Avalon78 нацелена на игроков из Норвегии, Финляндии, Германии и Нидерландов. 

О казино Avalon78

Реферальная программа gambling Avalon78 предлагает для рекламы лицензированное заведение, которое управляется компанией N1 Interactive Ltd, зарегистрированной по адресу 206, Wisly House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. Платформа имеет действующую мальтийскую лицензию MGA/B2C/394 / 2017, поэтому игрокам предлагается доступ только к честной, безопасной и надежной игре.

Участникам ресурса всегда поможет служба технической поддержки, с которой предлагается круглосуточная связь с помощью лайв-чат или специальной формы обратной связи.

Заведение защищает персональные данные игроков благодаря строгому соблюдению политики конфиденциальности. На сайте онлайн-казино avalon78 com пропагандируется ответственная игра, а к ставкам не допускаются несовершеннолетние.

Партнерская программа казино Avalon78 приглашает пользователей в заведение, которое регулярно поощряет игроков и мотивирует их на дальнейшие ставки. Посетителям предоставляются депозитные и бездепозитные бонусы, поощрения на регулярной основе и в индивидуальном порядке. Новичкам доступна многоуровневая программа бонусов:

  • 78 фриспинов после первого депозита;
  • 50% пополнения на депозит;
  • 100% на пополнение счета.

Помимо поощрений, игроки оценят коллекцию игрового зала. Пользователям клуба доступны сертифицированные слоты, настольные игры, карты и другие популярные разработки компаний Netent, Evolution Gaming, Amatic. Ассортимент развлечений регулярно обновляется.

Аффилейт-программа казино Avalon78 предлагает лить трафик на онлайн-заведение, в котором игроки могут пополнять счет и выводить выигрыши, используя банковские карты MasterCard, электронные платежные системы: Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, Trustly, PaySafecard, Qiwi, Ecopayz. Переводы поддерживаются в разной валюте. Все финансовые операции на платформе защищены современными алгоритмами шифрования, благодаря чему участники могут не сомневаться в честности и надежности заведения, без проблем указывать персональные данные и финансовую информацию.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]