Brazino Affiliate Program

brazino777-affiliate-program

  • Payment Model: CPA;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses/Free bets for Players: Yes.

About the Brazino Affiliate Program

The 3SNET CPA Network features gambling and betting offers from the Brazino affiliate program. The affiliate program welcomes traffic from the Brazilian GEO, but this doesn’t mean that it is limited to the Federative Republic of Brazil. The advertiser pays by CPA for the first (FTD) deposit from an active player and provides creatives, promotional materials to improve the quality of traffic.

The website and landing pages are available in several languages: Spanish, Portuguese and English. Of the currencies for the audience there is Brazilian real, Australian dollar, US dollars and euros.

KPI and terms of approving traffic from Brazino affiliate program

Before you start attracting traffic, make sure to check the KPI requirements of the Brazino Affiliate Program in your 3SNET personal account. It is not acceptable to attract non-paying users, underage players, or an audience with an interest in “quick money” or work-at-home jobs. Traffic to the Brazino casino and betting is only accepted from the “Allowed” list, and other sources will not be paid for. Fraud, mislead and traffic from buxes is strictly forbidden.

The 3SNET CPA Network recommends you read all requirements of Brazino Affiliate Program’s offers before posting your promo.

 

About Brazino Casino & Bookmaker

Brazino Casino and Bookmaker is verified by Alpha Games NV and operates under a Curaçao license. In addition, Brazino uses the SSL data encryption system, which guarantees the player’s online gambling security. Visitors are encouraged by a wide range of bonus offers and exciting gaming options: sports betting, bingo, poker, blackjack, roulette, and bingo.

Brazino’s website is compatible with mobile devices, allowing players to enjoy casino gaming anytime and anywhere.

Brazino games and sports line

Brazino online casino offers all the perks you’d expect from a top-tier establishment. Players can choose from sports betting, slot machines, roulette, poker and blackjack as Brazino has it all. The casino offers over 2,000 games from some of the best suppliers in the industry, including NextGen, Thunderkick, Wazdan, BTG, Microgaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Endorphina and AdoptIt Publishing Limited. Some of the slots and games include Jogo do Bicho, pachinko, bing, dungeon and poker. There are over 30 different sports on the Brazino betting line, ranging from the best known and most popular (that’s football, tennis and hockey) to the less popular ones like Gaelic football and hurling.

Promotions and Bonuses from Brazino

Among Brazino’s promotions and bonuses, there are several welcome bonuses for new players at once. The loyalty program also includes cashback, weekly free spins and a VIP program.

Players can find everything they’re looking for here, and more, all they need to do is tell them about it! Join the Brazino Affiliate Program!

Brazino payment methods

Depending on your location, when you set up your Brazino account, you will automatically be given Brazino payment methods. The deposit methods the player can use are MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Boleto, Direct Bank Transfer, Banco do Brasil, Itau and a number of cryptocurrencies. Of the withdrawal methods there are Caixa, Pay4Fun, Vcreditos, Santander, Bradesco.

You can check out the FAQ section for more information or contact Brazino’s online chat support team.

Brazino offers on 3SNET are an opportunity to make good money: get connected and send traffic!

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская Программа Brazino

brazino777-affiliate-program

  • Модель оплаты: CPA; 
  • Лицензия: Кюрасао; 
  • Бонусы/фрибеты для игроков: да.

О партнерской программе Brazino 

В СПА-сети 3SNET представлены офферы на гэмблинг и беттинг от партнерской программы Brazino. Партнерка принимает трафик из ГЕО Бразилия, но это не означает, что он ограничен федеративной республикой Бразилия. Рекламодатель платит по CPA за первый (FTD) депозит от активного игрока и предлагает креативы, рекламные материалы для улучшения качества трафика.

Сайт и ленды представлены на нескольких языках: испанский, португальский и английский. Из валют для аудитории есть бразильский реал, австралийский доллар, доллары США и евро.

 

KPI и условия апрува трафика от партнерской программы Brazino

Прежде чем начать привлекать трафик, нужно уточнить требования партнерской программы Brazino по KPI в личном кабинете 3SNET. Нельзя привлекать неплатежеспособных пользователей, несовершеннолетних игроков или аудиторию с интересом к «быстрым деньгам» или работе на дому. Трафик на казино и беттинг Brazino принимается только из списка «Разрешенное», а другие источники оплачиваться не будут. Строго запрещен фрод, мислид, трафик с буксов.

Прежде, чем публиковать промо, CPA-сеть 3SNET рекомендует ознакомиться со всеми требованиями офферов партнерской программы Brazino.

 

О казино и букмекере Brazino

Казино и букмекер Brazino проверен Alpha Games NV и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Кроме того, Brazino использует систему шифрования данных SSL, которая гарантирует безопасность игрока в онлайн-играх. Посетителям предлагается широкий выбор бонусных предложений и увлекательных игровых возможностей: ставки на спорт, бинго, покер, блэкджек, рулетка, лото.

Сайт Brazino совместим с мобильными устройствами, что позволяет игрокам наслаждаться игрой в казино в любое время и в любом месте.

Игры и спортивная линия Brazino

Интернет — казино Brazino предлагает все плюшки, которые можно ожидать от заведения высшего уровня. Игроки могут выбирать между ставками на спорт, игровыми автоматами, рулеткой, покером, блэкджеком — в Brazino есть все это. Казино предлагает более 2000 игр от лучших поставщиков в отрасли, среди которых NextGen, Thunderkick, Wazdan, BTG, Microgaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Endorphina, AdoptIt Publishing Limited. Некоторые из слотов и игр включают в себя Jogo do Bicho, пачинко, бинг, подземелье и покер. В линии конторы Brazino можно встретить более 30 различных видов спорта, начиная с самых известных и популярных (это футбол, теннис и хоккей) и заканчивая менее востребованными – гэльский футбол и херлинг.

Акции и Бонусы от Brazino 

Среди акций и бонусов Brazino есть сразу несколько приветственных бонусов для новых игроков. Также программа лояльности предусматривает кэшбэки, еженедельные фриспины и VIP — программу. 

Игроки могут найти здесь все, что они ищут и даже больше — осталось только рассказать им об этом! Подключайся к партнерке Brazino!

Платежные методы Brazino

В зависимости от местоположения при настройке учетной записи Brazino автоматически будут предоставлены платежные методы Brazino. Способы внесения депозита, которые может использовать игрок: MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Boleto, Direct Bank Transfer, Banco do Brasil, Itau и ряд криптовалют. Из методов вывода средств есть Caixa, Pay4Fun, Vcreditos, Santander, Bradesco. 

Для получения дополнительной информации можно зайти в раздел FAQ или обратиться в онлайн-чат со службой поддержки Brazino.

Офферы Brazino в 3SNET — это возможность хорошо заработать: подключайся и лей!

 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]