LeoVegas Affiliate Program

LeoVegas Affiliate Program

About the LeoVegas Partner Program

The Leo Vegas affiliate program works with webmasters using the CPA (cost per sale) model. In the LeoVegas casino offer, a new player is required to make an accumulative deposit and to spend a certain amount. We need traffic from several LatAm countries (Chile, Peru, Brazil), as well as from India. The advertiser prefers traffic with PPC (pay per click), e-mail and SMS newsletters, social networks (Facebook), native, seo. It is forbidden to drive adult-themed content from sources.

The bonus program for new players contains several offers:

  • Casino Bonus-up to 100% on the first, second and third deposit;
  • Live Casino Bonus – a 100% deposit on the first three deposits and an exclusive offer from the studio Chambre Séparée;
  • LeoVegas Sport — 100% deposit bonus for betting rates starting from 1.80.

About the LeoVegas Casino

LeoVegas Gaming plc is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. The main office is located at Level 7 Plaza Business Centre, TriqBisazza, Sliema SLM 1640. LeoVegas also has a remote bookmaker license in Ireland, license number 1012453 (issued on January 25, 2017). The company was founded in 2012, and first started its activities in Sweden. The casino has several professional awards: Brand of the Year EGR Marketing and Innovation Awards 2018, Operator of the Year “EGR Nordics Awards 2018, Online Casino Operator of the Year International Gaming Awards 2017 and Mobile Operator of the Year EGR and Scandinavian Awards 2016.

The games and information on the site are available in English, Portuguese and Spanish. In the Casino section, there is a large selection of slots — about 2000 games. In the Live section, you can play roulette, blackjack, and baccarat online. A subcategory in the Sport section is dedicated to betting. You can bet on events in the main sports: football, hockey, basketball, tennis.

The site accepts dollars, euros, rupees, Brazilian reals and other local currencies. You can top up your account via bank cards, Neteller, Skrill.

The casino VIP program allows you to participate in sweepstakes of the latest Apple products or get access to exclusive events. Among the permanent promotions: free bets, the opportunity to get more profit on favorable terms.

Other casinos are also ready for cooperation:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа LeoVegas

Партнерская программа LeoVegas

О партнерской программе LeoVegas
Партнерская программа ЛеоВегас работает с вебмастерами по модели CPA. В оффере казино LeoVegas от нового игрока требуется суммарный депозит и оборот на определенную сумму. Нужен трафик из нескольких стран ЛатАм (Чили, Перу, Бразилия), а также Индии. Рекламодатель предпочитает трафик с PPC, e-mail и SMS рассылок, социальных сетей (Facebook) , native, seo. Категорически запрещено лить с источников адалт-тематикой.

Бонусная программа для новых игроков содержит несколько предложений:

  • Казино Бонус — это до 100% на первый, второй и третий депозит;
  • Live Casino Bonus — это 100% пополнение на первые три депозита и эксклюзивное предложение от студии Chambre Séparée.
  • LeoVegas Sport — 100% бонус на депозит при ставках с коэффициентом 1,80 или выше.

О казино LeoVegas
LeoVegas Gaming plc лицензирована и регулируется Мальтийским игровым управлением. Главный офис расположен по адрему: Level 7 Plaza Business Centre, Triq Bisazza, Sliema SLM1640. Также LeoVegas имеет лицензию удаленного букмекера в Ирландии, номер лицензии 1012453 (выдана 25 января 2017 года). Компания основана в 2012 году, впервые начали свою деятельность в Швеции. Казино имеет несколько профессиональных наград: «Бренд года» EGR Marketing and Innovation Awards 2018, «Оператор года» EGR Nordics Awards 2018, «Оператор онлайн-казино Yea» International Gaming Awards 2017 и Мобильный оператор года EGR и скандинавской премии 2016.
Игры и информация на сайте доступна на английском, португальском и испанском языках. В большом разделе “Казино” большой выбор слотов — около 2000 игр. В разделе Live — можно поиграть в рулетку, блэкджек, баккару онлайн. Отдельный раздел Sport посвящен беттингу. Можно сделать ставку на события в основных видах спорта: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, теннис.
На сайте принимаются доллары, евро, рупии, бразильские реалы и другая локальная валюта. Пополнить счет можно через банковские карты, Neteller, Scrill.
Vip-программа казино позволяет принимать участие в розыгрышах новейших продуктов Apple или получать доступ к эксклюзивным событиям. Среди постоянно действующих акций: бесплатные ставки, возможность получить больше прибыли на выгодных условиях.

Другие казино также готовы к сотрудничеству:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]