Poker Mira affiliate program

Партнерская программа Poker Mira

Poker Mira poker room has been in the gambling industry for quite a long time to earn a reputation as a trustworthy and effective partner. On the company’s website, users can play different types of online poker and casino games and bet on sports.

Poker Mira affiliate program has a CPA pricing model, and affiliate commissions for the first deposit made by an active player can vary in different offers. Each offer has detailed information about requirements: GEO, accepted and prohibited traffic sources, schedules of checkups and payouts.

Poker Mira is interested in attracting new users and offers maximum favorable conditions for joining. For example, there is a unique bonus program with not only a traditional welcome bonus but also daily promo code bonuses.

Other advantages of Poker Mira are:

  • interesting promotions and new features;
  • daily freerolls;
  • daily rakeback of 28.5%;
  • player support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week;
  • multi-language website, available in Russian and Ukrainian as well.

Choose offers from Poker Mira in 3snet and get paid for quality traffic!

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Партнерская программа Poker Mira

Партнерская программа Poker Mira

Покер-рум Poker Mira достаточно давно работает в индустрии гемблинга, чтобы заработать репутацию проверенного и эффективного партнера. На сайте компании пользователи могут поиграть в несколько видов онлайн-покера, казино, делать ставки на спорт.

Партнерская программа Poker Mira предлагает вознаграждение по схеме CPA: сумма за первый депозит от активного игрока может различаться в разных офферах. Также в каждом оффере детально описываются требования к трафику: ГЕО, разрешенные и запрещенные источники, порядок сверок и выплаты денег.

Poker Mira заинтересован в привлечении новых пользователей, поэтому предлагает максимум выгодных условий для участия в игре. Например, на сайте действует уникальная бонусная программа, позволяющая получить не только традиционный приветственный бонус, но и ежедневные пополнения депозита по промо-коду.

Кроме того, преимуществами Poker Mira являются:

  • увлекательные акции и увлекательные новые возможности;
  • ежедневные фрироллы;
  • ежедневный рейкбэк 28,5%;
  • поддержка игроков 24 часа в сутки без выходных;
  • поддержка сайта на нескольких языках, в том числе русском и украинском.

Выбирайте офферы Poker Mira на сайте 3snet и получайте вознаграждение за качественный трафик.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.ru

Для партнёров

support@3snet.ru