Recommended payment systems


Santrapay Recommended payment systems

Santrapay  – API service for all types of SEPA \ SWIFT bank transfers, as well as a multi-currency e-wallet with the ability to withdraw funds.

 

Capitalist Recommended payment systems

Capitalist  – multi-currency wallet gives you the opportunity to work with several fiat accounts at once, and conversion within the system allows you to make transactions in the currency that is convenient for you. It is no longer necessary to open separate accounts in payment systems, as well as to monitor the balance on each of them, Capitalist takes care of it!


Payments Recommended payment systems

Epayments offers transfers from any country with a commission of 0%. Get money to your ePayments account and spend it as and when it is convenient, including using the Prepaid Epayments Card. Open a European IBAN account online, without a visit to the bank. Epayments will provide you with an individual IBAN and bank details for accepting payments. The client sends money via that details, you get paid via ePayments.

Scrill Recommended payment systems

Skrill send and receive money, store cards, link bank accounts and pay conveniently anytime and anywhere with your email address and password.

 

Paxum Recommended payment systems

Paxum. If you work with US and EU companies, you probably know how hard it is to get paid by them if you are based overseas. Paxum is a solution for you! Dedicated IBAN EUR Account for incoming EUR payments. Dedicated USA ACH Account for incoming USD payments. Multiple withdrawal methods including Paxum Prepaid Card (the ability to withdraw money from ATMs and pay with a card in online / offline stores). Receive / Send payments to other Paxum users.

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Рекомендуемые платежные системы


Santrapay Recommended payment systems

Santrapay  — API сервис для любых видов SEPA \ SWIFT банковских переводов, а также мультивалютный кошелек с возможностью вывода денежных средств.

 

Capitalist Recommended payment systems

Capitalist  — мультивалютный кошелек, который дает возможность работать сразу с несколькими фиатными счетами, а конвертация внутри системы позволяет производить операции в той валюте, которая вам удобна. Больше нет необходимости открывать отдельные аккаунты в платежных системах, а также следить за балансом на каждой из них, Capitalist берет эти заботы на себя!


Payments Recommended payment systems

Payments предлагает переводы из любой страны с комиссией от 0%. Получайте деньги на счет ePayments и тратьте их, как и когда удобно, в том числе с помощью Prepaid Epayments Card. Откройте европейский счёт IBAN онлайн, без визита в банк. Мы предоставим вам индивидуальный IBAN и банковские реквизиты для приема платежей. Клиент отправляет по ним деньги, вы получаете оплату на ePayments.

Scrill Recommended payment systems

Skrill — отправляйте и получайте деньги, храните карты, привязывайте к счету банковские счета – и платите с максимальным удобством в любое время и в любом месте, используя только Ваш адрес электронной почты и пароль!

 

Paxum Recommended payment systems

Paxum. Если вы сотрудничаете с компаниями США и ЕС, вы, вероятно, знаете, как трудно получать от них оплату, если вы находитесь за границей. Paxum – это решение для вас! Расчетный счет IBAN EUR для входящих платежей в евро. Расчетный счет USA ACH для входящих платежей в долларах США. Несколько методов вывода средств, включая Paxum Prepaid Card (возможность снимать деньги в банкоматах и расплачиваться картой в онлайн/оффлайн магазинах). Получение/Отправка платежей другим пользователям Paxum.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.ru

Для партнёров

support@3snet.ru