Vavada Affiliate Program

Vavada Affiliate Program Gambling 3SNET

  • Payment model: RS;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About Vavada Affiliate Program

CPA network 3snet offers Vavada casino offers to webmasters. For the test, the partner needs to attract new players who will make 20 deposits in 2 calendar months, and the test takes up to 4 weeks. Vavada Casino affiliate program works on RevShare model, charging 50% of player’s losses. The Vavada affiliate program pays out twice a month until the 5th and 20th of the month, provided that the network rules are not violated and the negative RS is not carried over to the beginning of the month.

Traffic to Vavada gambling is accepted from websites, contextual ads, doorways, mobile traffic, emails, banners. Full list of allowed and prohibited sources can be checked in personal cabinet. There is no paid traffic to Vavada casino from buxes and attraction of non-target audience.

Among all affiliate programs, offers of Vavada casino have the following features:

  • A wide range of payment methods;
  • Support for 8 currencies;
  • The language of the landing pages depends on the language of your browser;
  • PostBack – on Mondays for the previous 7 days.

Affiliate program of Vavada casino is oriented on the whole world, excluding United States, Great Britain, Spain, Italy and Georgia. Priority Geo: CIS, EU and Turkey.

You are not allowed to drive traffic to gambling Vavada from SEO, API, mobile apps and other sources from the list. Additionally, it is forbidden to use exact copying from the official website of the club, broadcasts of the past streams, tracking links directly. Vavada affiliate allows brand traffic – SEO promotion of brand sites and contextual advertising by keywords. Please note that terms and conditions may change – please check after registration!

About Vavada Casino

The Vavada casino referral program offers to send traffic to the establishment, which started operating in 2017 and is licensed by Curaçao (#8048/JAZ). The club is owned by Vavada Ltd.

The online casino has a certified gaming room and strictly adheres to its privacy policy and responsible gaming principles. For the players’ convenience, not only an adapted version of vavada is presented, but also an app for uninterrupted access to betting on the slot machines.

On the resource, players will find a wide range of gambling hall, which includes: table games, cards, live dealer casino. The largest part of the collection is made up of slots, presented in both classic versions and modern variations. Developments are represented by world-renowned brands: Betsoft, NetEnt, Igrosoft and Amatic.

Vavada’s referral program gives webmasters the opportunity to promote casinos with an extensive bonus program. Registered players receive 10% on their first deposit as a welcome bonus. The maximum amount of the bonus is $500. For active players, a cashback of up to 10% of the amount lost each week is provided. The range of the bonus program includes free spins for popular slot machines. The site has a tiered loyalty program.

In order to make deposits and withdrawals, players can use Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Yandex.Money, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin PayPal, SMS, Apple Pay and other payment systems. Affiliate program on Vavada gambling provides a casino that supports deposits of $1 and more. The minimum withdrawal on the resource is $15.

Vavada Affiliate program offers traffic delivering to the casino with 24-hour technical support. To contact the support team, you can use the phone number: +(356) 355-00-125, Skype: vavada-casino and Email: [email protected]

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская Программа Вавада

Vavada Affiliate Program Gambling 3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: RS;
  • Лицензия: Curaçao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе Vavada

CPA-сеть 3snet предлагает вебмастерам офферы казино Вавада. Для теста партнеру необходимо привлечь новых игроков, которые внесут 20 депозитов за 2 календарных месяца, а проверка занимает до 4-х недель. Партнерская программа Vavada Сasino работает по модели RevShare, начисляя 50% от проигрыша игрока. Партнерская программа Вавада проводит выплаты дважды в месяц до 5 и 20 числа, при условии, что не нарушаются правила сети, а минусовая RS не переносится на начало месяца.

Трафик на гемблинг Вавада принимается с веб-сайтов, контекстной рекламы, дорвеев, мобильного трафика, email, баннеров. Полный список разрешенных и запрещенных источников можно уточнить в личном кабинете. Не оплачивается трафик на казино Вавада с буксов и привлечение нецелевой аудитории.

Среди всех партнерских программ офферы казино Вавада отличается такими особенностями:

  • Широкий выбор способов оплаты;
  • Поддержка 8 валют;
  • Язык лендов зависит от языка браузера;
  • Постбек — по понедельникам за предыдущие 7 дней.

Affiliate program казино Вавада ориентирована на весь мир, кроме Соединенных Штатов, Великобритании, Испании, Италии и Грузии. В приоритете гео: СНГ, Евросоюз и Турция.

Запрещено лить трафик на gambling Vavada из SEO, API, мобильных приложений и других источников из представленного списка. Дополнительно запрещено использование точного копирования с официального сайта клуба, трансляции прошедших стримов, трекинг-ссылки напрямую. Партнерка Vavada разрешает брендовый трафик — SEO-продвижение бренд сайтов и контекстную рекламу по ключевым словам. Обратите внимание, что условия могут измениться — уточняйте после регистрации!

О казино Vavada

Реферальная программа casino Vavada предлагает лить трафик на заведение, начавшее работу в 2017 году и имеющее лицензию Curaçao (№8048/JAZ). Владельцем клуба является компания Vavada Ltd.

Онлайн-казино имеет сертифицированный игровой зал, строго соблюдает политику конфиденциальности и принципы ответственной игры. Для удобства игроков представлена не только адаптированная версия сайта vavada, но и приложение для бесперебойного доступа к ставкам в игровых автоматах.

На ресурсе игроки найдут широкий ассортимент игрового зала, который включает: настольные игры, карты, казино с живым дилером. Наибольшую часть коллекции составляют слоты, представленные как в классической версии, так и современных вариациях. Разработки представлены всемирно известными брендами: Betsoft, NetEnt, Igrosoft, Amatic.

Реферальная программа Вавада предлагает вебмастерам для рекламы казино, имеющие широкую бонусную программу. Зарегистрированные игроки получают 10% на сумму первого депозита в качестве приветственного бонуса. Максимальная сумма бонуса составляет 500 долларов США. Для активных игроков предусматривается кэшбэк до 10% от суммы проигрыша каждую неделю. Ассортимент бонусной программы включает фриспины для популярных игровых автоматов. На сайте имеется многоуровневая программа лояльности.

Чтобы пополнить счет и вывести средства, игроки могут использовать Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin PayPal, SMS, Apple Pay и другие платежные системы. Affiliate program на гемблинг от Вавада предоставляет казино, поддерживающее пополнение счета на сумму от 1 доллара США. Минимальный вывод на ресурсе составляет 15 долларов США.

Партнерка Вавада предлагает лить трафик на казино с круглосуточной службой технической поддержки. Для связи с саппортом можно использовать номер телефона: +(356) 355-00-125, Skype: vavada-casino и Email: [email protected].

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]