Blog

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

TOP casino offers for Kyrgyzstan (Kirghizia)

main_image

Good news from Kyrgyzstan! Though casinos are officially banned and can’t operate legally in Kyrgyzstan, no one blocks websites of foreign casinos. Gamblers from Kyrgyzstan can access almost all online casinos, and there aren’t any means of control over or penalties for gambling activities of people. 3snet network has listed the best offers from casinos where Kyrgyz players will be warmly welcomed!

CPA offers:

  • RedStar — $40;
  • Joy Casino — $35;
  • Jozz [Teaser/Push/Email/Other] — $30;
  • Booi [Push/Email/Teaser/Messengers/Doorway/Popunder] — $25;
  • Mostbet — $22;
  • Play Fortuna [Email/Push/Teaser/Other] — $22;
  • BetWinner Casino — $21;
  • Vulkan For Email — 1100 RUB.

RevShare offers:

  • Vavada — 40%;
  • Joy Casino — 35%.

What can be said about gambling games in Kyrgyzstan (Kirghizia)?

In 2012, the Kyrgyz authorities decided to ban all gambling games in the country. A ban on parimutuel and sports betting businesses was announced later, in 2015.

The ban resulted in budget losses of 980 million Kyrgyzstani som (more than $14 mln) during the period 2012-2018. The Kyrgyz authorities have no regulatory powers to control foreign gambling businesses, and, as a result, the state budget and local businesses have lost more than $65 mln. The law on prohibition of gambling activities in Kyrgyzstan left about 7,500 people without work and forced another thousand people to emigrate.

In 2019, a new bill on regulation of gambling games on the territory of Kyrgyzstan was introduced. It will limit or even ban online advertising of casinos and bookmakers and intensify the fight against underground casinos. Underground casinos offer “gambling deals”, i.e., placing bets on exchange rates or an increase / a decrease in the price of a non-existent product.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Топ офферов казино на Кыргызстан (Киргизию)

main_image

Хорошие новости из Кыргызстана! Хоть казино в стране официально запрещены и нет возможностей для их легальной работы, но зарубежные сайты не блокируются. Поэтому почти все онлайн-казино Киргизии доступны для жителей страны и посещение игровых площадок никак не контролируется и не наказывается. Сеть 3snet подобрала лучшие офферы от казино, в которых требуются киргизские посетители.

Офферы с оплатой по CPA:

  • RedStar — 40$;
  • Joy Casino — 35$;
  • Jozz [Teaser/Push/Email/Other] — 30$;
  • Booi [Push/Email/Teaser/Messengers/Doorway/Popunder] — 25$;
  • Mostbet — 22$;
  • Play Fortuna [Email/Push/Teaser/Other] — 22$;
  • BetWinner Casino — 21$;
  • Vulkan For Email — 1100RUB.

Офферы с оплатой по ревшаре:

  • Vavada — 40%;
  • Joy Casino — 35%.

Что происходит в Кыргызстане (Киргизии) с азартными играми?

В 2012 году власти Киргизии приняли решение запретить все азартные игры. А уже в 2015 году была ограничена и работа всех тотализаторов и букмекерских контор.

После принятия закона о запрете игорного бизнеса на территории Кыргызстана, с 2012 по 2018 год потери бюджета республики составили около 980 млн сомов (более 14 млн долларов). Власти государства не имеют полномочий регулирования игорного бизнеса, который существует за пределами республики, в результате чего не только бюджет государства, но и бизнес республики потерял огромные средства – более $65 млн. Закон, запрещающий игорную деятельность в пределах страны, оставил без работы около 7,5 тыс. человек, еще тысяча в связи с этим эмигрировала за границу.

В 2019 году появился новый законопроект для регулирования азартных игр на территории Кыргызстана. Подготовленные поправки должны будут ограничить или же полностью запретить рекламу казино и букмекерских контор в интернете. Также планируется усилить борьбу с подпольными казино, которые продолжают функционировать. Они предлагают “азартные сделки”, то есть сделать ставку на курс валюты или увеличение/снижение цены на несуществующий товар.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы