FanSport affiliate program

FanSport affiliate program

About FanSport affiliate program

An affiliate program of FanSport bookmaker is an opportunity to make money from a RevShare partnership. Affiliates attract bettors to FanSport and receive a percentage of their bettors’ losses. GEO now covers 10 countries, including Ukraine, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Moldova; the advertiser is also looking for traffic from Russia. There are only a few restrictions on traffic sources. For example, affiliates can run email marketing campaigns for target audiences but only without exploiting the brand.

FanSport greets new clients with a “Welcome package”:

  • Sports betting: register and receive a 100% bonus of up to 100 EUR (or equivalent in another currency) on the first deposit.
  • Slots: bonus on the first deposit — 100% (up to 500 rubles) and 25 free spins; the second deposit — 50% (up to 7,500 rubles) and 35 free spins; the third deposit — 25% (up to 15,000 rubles) and 40 free spins.

About FanSport bookmaker

FanSport bookmaker entered the betting market in 2016. The company operates under a licence issued by the Central Government of the Netherlands Antilles (Curacao). The website is available in 60 languages, including Russian, English, Belarusian, Ukrainian.

FanSport offers a wide selection of sports events (more than 1,000), from football to roller hockey. Bettors can choose from a variety of betting options: single, accumulator, system, or chain bets as well as handicap betting or betting on the exact score of an event.

All bettors have access to free live streams. Clients can bet on popular TV shows, TV games, virtual sports, opt for tote betting, or take part in lotteries. A big section is devoted to slots and other gambling games (poker, bingo).

FanSport accepts many currencies: AMD, AZN, AUD, BRL, BTC, BYR, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GEL, HKD, HRK, HUF, INR, JPY, KGS, KRW, KZT, MDL, MXN, MYR, NOK, NZD, PLN, RON, RSD, RUB, SEK, SGD, TJS, TMT, TRY, UAH, USD, VEF, ZAR. Money can be deposited and withdrawn with Visa, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, Bitcoin, Piastrix, Tele2, Megafon, Beeline.

FanSport’s bonus system for active players includes Accumulator of the Day, a 100% betting insurance, and the ”Advance bet” promotion. Casino lovers, in their turn, can also take part in various promotions and prize draws.

Hotline is available 24/7. Clients can call 0-800-210-668 (Ukraine) or +44-2080-682-811 (worldwide), send an email to [email protected], or start a live chat on the website.

Other bookmakers are ready for partnership too! Find out what they can offer:

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Fansport

Партнерская программа Fansport

О партнерской программе Fansport

Партнерская программа от БК Fansport — это возможность заработать по модели RevShare. Вебмастер будет получать процент от проигрышей приведенных в БК ФанСпорт бетторов.  В ГЕО сейчас 10 стран, в том числе Украина, Беларусь, Азербайджан, Молдова. Также в оффере нужен трафик из Российской Федерации. Ограничения в партнерке ФанСпорт по источникам минимальные.  Возможна рассылка по целевой базе, без спекуляции на бренде компании.

Для новых игроков БК ФанСпорт есть “Приветственный пакет”:

  • на спорт: после регистрации и пополнения депозита можно получить 100% бонус на сумму до 100 EUR (или эквивалентной сумме в другой валюте).
  • на слоты: на первый депозит — 100% (до 500 рублей) и 25 фриспинов, на второй — ит – 50% (до 7500 рублей) и 35 фриспинов, на третий —  25% (до 15 000 рублей) и 40  бесплатных вращений. 

О букмекерской конторе Fansport

Букмекерская контора Фан Спорт вышла на рынок в 2016 году . Компания ведет свою деятельность на основании лицензии, которая выдается Центральным Правительством Нидерландских Антильских Островов (Кюрасао). Сайт работает на 60 языках, в том числе на русском, английском, белорусском, украинском. 

Фан Спорт предлагает своим клиентам широкую линию событий (более 1000),  выбрать можно среди огромного количества видов спорта – от футбола до хоккея на роликах. Доступно множество вариаций ставок (ординар, экспресс, система, цепочка) или дополнительных типов исходов (гандикап, точный счёт, ход игры). Все игроки имеет доступ к бесплатным онлайн-трансляциям.

Посетители сайта Fansport также могут ставить на популярные телевизионные проекты, TV-игры, виртуальный спорт, тотализатор, участвовать в лотереях.

Большой раздел сайта Фан Спорт посвящен слотам и другим азартным играм (покер, бинго).  

На сайте принимается  большое количество разных валют: AMD, AZN, AUD, BRL, BTC, BYR, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GEL, HKD, HRK, HUF, INR, JPY, KGS, KRW, KZT, MDL, MXN, MYR, NOK, NZD, PLN, RON, RSD, RUB, SEK, SGD, TJS, TMT, TRY, UAH, USD, VEF, ZAR.  Снять деньги или внести депозит можно с помощью Visa, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, Bitcoin, Piastrix, Tele2, Megafon, Beeline.

В бонусной системе Fansport для постоянных игроков есть экспресс дня, 100% страхование ставок и акция “Доверительная ставка”. Для любителей казино периодически проводятся акции и розыгрыши в разных играх. 

Техподдержка ФанСпорт работает круглосуточно, можно позвонить по телефону горячей линии 0 800 210 668 (Украина) и +44 2080 682 811  (весь мир) международный, отправить e-mail по адресу [email protected] или через простую форму на сайте. 

Другие букмекеры тоже готовы к сотрудничеству! Посмотрите их условия:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]