Leon`s affiliate program

Leon`s affiliate program

About the Leon`s affiliate program

This program suggests the traffic is paid according to the following schemes:

  • RevShare (a commission of the net profit according to the “bet minus win” formula);
  • CPA (a deposit from an active player, the amount must be reached in 2 weeks).

GEO: you need the Russian traffic for RevShare,  and that from Russia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan for CPA.

In the CPA offer, such tools as bots, fraud, incentive, Telegram, spam in the personal account and in social networks are prohibited. Sources and creatives that include ideas for cheating/winning/easy earnings, mentoring, player support, forecasts on condition to work on the partner’s RevShare are also prohibited. According to the RevShare scheme, there are fewer restrictions, but fraud, incentive, spamming personal accounts in social networks – banned.

Leon supplies you with its creatives and develops various promotions to attract players. A welcome deposit is also available for the new users. To get it, you need to make your first deposit via cards or the QIWI wallet. The BC Leon gives a bonus equal to the amount of the deposit, but not more than 20,000 rubles.

About  Leon, a bookmaking company

The company Leon is registered in Moscow (Russia). The bookmaker operates under the license № 20, issued by the Federal Tax Service of Russia in 2011. It is qualified for organization of gambling in bookmakers` and sweepstakes offices. The BC Leon has a number of professional awards: in 2017 — the Bookmaker of the Year according to Betrating.ru, the Best Online Bookmaker (Sport and Russia), the Best Bookmaker according to the independent social platform Bet TV.

To make the first deposit and place bets on the Leon`s website, you must go through identification. The procedure of identification is linked to the Qiwi payment system. Successful completion suggests you  have a passport and a mobile phone number only.

The bookmaker’s website has an impressive line of sports wager options. One can choose any event of 20 sports: football, tennis, biathlon, floorball. Live mode enables you to bet on hockey, basketball, and volleyball. There is also a large e-sports section (also real time).

On the Leon website, all players can get bonus points for any bet – leons. They can exchange leons for rubles and continue to place wagers. Moreover, on the site, there are various promotions: raffles with 1,000,000 rubles prize and a premium car, smaller prizes as balls, merchandise as a gift, free bets.

Immediate payments via Visa and MasterCard, Qiwi and Yandex are available, as well as through mobile operators` services (Megafon, Beeline, MTS, Tele2).

3snet: subscribe!

See affiliate program offers of the other bookmakers:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Leon

Партнерская программа БК LeonО партнерской программе Leon

В партнерской программе от БК Леон оплачивают трафик вебмастеров по двум схемам:

  • По RevShare оплачивается процент от чистой прибыли по формуле “ставка минус выигрыш”.
  • По CPA оплачивается депозит от активного игрока, сумма должны быть достигнута за 2 недели.

Офферы от букмекерской конторы Leon различаются по ГЕО: по ревшаре нужен российских трафик, по CPA — рекламодатель ждет пользователей из России, Украины, Азербайджана и Узбекистана.

В оффере по CPA запрещены боты, фрод, мотив, Телеграм, спам в личке в соцсетях. Также запрещены источники и креативы, включающие схемы обмана/выигрыша/легкого заработка, различные консультации, поддержка игроков, прогнозы с необходимостью игроков работать по рефке партнера. По RevShare меньше ограничений по источникам, нельзя только фрод, мотив, спам в личке в соцсетях.

Рекламодатель Leon дает свои креативы, разрабатывает различные акции для привлечения игроков. Также для новых пользователей действует приветственный депозит. Для его получения нужно сделать первый депозит через банковские карты или QIWI кошелек. БК Леон дарит бонус, равный сумме депозита, но не более 20000 рублей.

О букмекерской конторе Leon
Компания “Леон” зарегистрирована в Москве (Россия). Букмекер действует по лицензии на организацию и проведению азартных игр в букмекерских конторах и тотализаторах № 20, выданной ФНС России в 2011 году. БК Leon имеет ряд профессиональных наград: в 2017 году — букмекер года по версии портала Betrating.ru, лучшая онлайн букмекерская контора по версии премии “Спорт и Россия”, лучшая БК по версии независимой социальной платформы Ставка TV.

Для внесения первого депозита и совершения ставок на сайте БК Леон необходимо пройти процедуру идентификации. Процедура связана с платежной системой Qiwi, для ее прохождения
нужен только паспорт и номер мобильного телефона.

На сайте букмекера действует обширное предложение по спортивным ставкам. Можно выбрать любое событие в 20 видах спорта: футбол, теннис, биатлон, флорбол. В режиме live можно ставить на хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол. Есть большой раздел (также и в реальном режиме) со ставками на киберспорт.

Все игроки на сайте Leon получают бонусные очки за любую ставку — леоны. Их можно обменять на рубли и продолжить делать ставки. Также на сайте действуют разнообразные акции: розыгрыши 1 000 000 рублей и автомобиля премиум-класса, мячи и мерч в подарок, бесплатные ставки.

Для внесения денег доступны моментальные платежи через Visa и MasterCard Qiwi и Яндекс.Деньги, а также через мобильных операторов (Мегафон, Билайн, МТС, Tele2).

Смотреть предложения от других букмекеров:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]