Campeonbet Affiliate Program

Campeonbet Affiliate Program

About the Campeonbet Affiliate Program

The offer from the BC Campeonbet  covers a lot of countries. In GEO: Uruguay, Ecuador, New Zealand, Finland, Mexico and other countries in Europe, South America and Africa. Campeonbet offers payment under the CPA scheme. To get remuneration, a partner should wait until a new player deposit a required sum (an accumulative deposit). Campionbet accepts traffic from all sources except fraud and incentive (also known as motive).

To attract new players to Championbat, there is a diverse bonus system:

  • The welcome bonus in the Live Casino is 100% added to the sum deposited. The bonus is offered for the players paying up to 40,000 rubles (or any other currency). You can only spend it on games with live dealers. This option is available since you deposit 2000 rubles.
  • The welcome bonus for sports betting is also 100%, but up to 8000 rubles. You can only get it once.

About Campeonbet

The company operates under a Curacao gambling license. The website Campeonbet.com is a trademark of Campeon Gaming Partners. On the Campeonbet website, you can find a large selection of games and a full range of sports to bet. Campeonbet Casino offers more than 5,000 games from more than 25 providers, live tables from leading brands. Campeonbet Sportsbook offers more than 35,000 sports events with different betting options. The loyalty program includes cashback and reload bonuses, promotions, gifts, and free spins. All actions take place online, the support live chat (from 9.00 to 01.00 CET) services clients 24/7 in English, German, Spanish, and Portuguese. All services are available in 9 languages. For payment, you can choose Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, Skrill, as well as more than 10 less known, but reliable payment systems.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Campeonbet

Партнерская программа Campeonbet

О партнерской программе Campeonbet

Оффер от партнерской программы БК Campeonbet работает сразу на много стран. В ГЕО: Уругвай, Эквадор, Новая Зеландия, Финляндия, Мексика и а также другие страны Европы, Южной Америки и Африки. Campeonbet предлагает оплату по схеме CPA, новый игрок должен внести суммарный депозит. Кэмпионбет принимает трафик из всех источников, кроме фрода и мотива. 

Для привлечения новых игроков в Чэмпионбэт есть разнообразная система бонусов:  

  • Приветственный бонус в Live Казино составляет 100% до суммы в 40 000 рублей (или эквивалент в другой валюте). Потратить его можно только на играми с живыми дилерами. Акция начинает действовать после внесения 2000 рублей. 
  • Приветственный бонус для ставок на спорт также составляет 100%, но до 8000 рублей. Получить его можно только один раз. 

О Campeonbet

Компания работает по игорной лицензии Кюрасао. Сайт Campeonbet.com является торговой маркой компании Campeon Gaming Partners. На сайте Campeonbet можно найти большой выбор игр и полный спектр спортивных ставок. Campeonbet Casino предлагает более 5000 игр от более чем 25 провайдеров, живые столы от ведущих брендов. Campeonbet Sportsbook — это более чем 35 000 спортивных событий с разными возможностями делать ставки. В программе лояльности бонусы с кэшбеком и перезагрузочные бонусы, акции, подарки, бесплатные фриспины. Все действия происходят онлайн, служба поддержки доступна в чате (с 9.00 по 01.00 CET) или круглосуточно через электронную почту на английском, немецком, испанском и португальском языках. Все сервисы доступны на 9 языках. Для оплаты можно выбрать Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, Skrill, а также более 10 менее известных, но надежных платежных систем. 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]