Paribet Affiliate program

Paribet-affiliate-program-betting-3SNET

About the Paribet Affiliate program

On 29 March 2022, a new sports betting website from Paribet bookmaker has been launched in Russia.

Earlier it was reported that Paribet was a new brand of Parimatch, which had left the betting market in Russia. The bookmaker promised that all old accounts and money on the balance will be retained in full. In order to regain access, you need to enter your mobile phone number and follow the instructions from the sms. 

Like many affiliate programs on betting, Paribet offers cooperation under two models: CPA – for registration and deposit;

RevShare – percentage of all losses of the referred player. 

We are looking forward to receiving offers from Paribet bookmaker in the near future! 

About the Paribet betting company

Paribet operates under the license number 9 from 14.08.2009, issued to BC FAVORIT Ltd. Paribet accepts bets on all popular sports (football, hockey, tennis, volleyball). There are also rare offers – American and Australian football, Gaelic sport, basketball 3×3, squash, netball. Bets on eSports are placed in a separate section, here you can bet on Сounter Strike, Dota2, LOL, KOG. The site also has a section with statistics and results.

To top-up and withdraw winnings (information from the Paribet website) bank cards (MIR, Visa, MasterCard), bank transfers via SberPay, SamsungPay, ApplePay, GooglePay, Yandex.Money and TSUPIS wallet, mobile commerce and terminals Elecsnet are available.

A promotion is available to new customers – a freebet of 1,000 roubles per registration.

You can get help by phone 8 (800) 770-73-71 or by mail [email protected]

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Парибет

Партнерская программа Парибет Paribet в 3SNET

О партнерской конторе Парибет

29 марта 2022 года в России заработал новый сайт по приему спортивных ставок от букмекерской конторы Paribet (Парибет).

Ранее появилась информация, что Paribet — новый бренд компании Parimatch, которая покинула беттинг-рынок России. Букмекер обещал, что все старые аккаунты и деньги на балансе будут сохранены в полном объеме. Для восстановления доступа необходимо указать свой номер мобильного телефона и действовать по инструкции из sms. 

Как и многие партнерские программы по беттингу, Парибет предлагает сотрудничество по двум моделям:

  • CPA — за регистрацию и пополнение депозита;
  • RevShare — процент от всех проигрышей приведенного игрока. 

Ждем офферы от букмекерской конторы Paribet в ближайшее время! 

О букмекерской конторе Paribet (Парибет)

Букмекерская контора Paribet действует по лицензии №9 от 14.08.2009, выданной для ООО «БК «ФАВОРИТ». БК принимает ставки на все популярные виды спорта (футбол, хоккей, теннис, волейбол). Есть и редкие предложения — американский и австралийский футбол, гэльский спорт, баскетбол 3×3, сквош, нетбол. Ставки на киберспорт вынесены в отдельный раздел, здесь можно поставить на Сounter Strike, Dota2, LOL, KOG. Также на сайте есть раздел со статистикой и результатами.

Для пополнения баланса и вывода выигрышей (информация с сайта Парибет) доступны банковские карты (МИР, Visa, MasterCard), банковские переводы через SberPay, SamsungPay, ApplePay, GooglePay, Яндекс.Деньги и кошелек ЦУПИС, мобильная коммерция и терминалы «Элекснет».

Новым клиентам доступна акция — фрибет 1000 рублей за регистрацию.

Получить помощь можно по телефону 8 (800) 770-73-71 или по почте [email protected]

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]