7Gods Casino Affiliate Program

7Gods Casino Affiliate Program gambling 3SNET

  • Payment model: Offer is temporarily deactivated;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the 7Gods Casino affiliate program

The 3snet site features a gambling affiliate program from 7gods casino that allows webmasters to promote a quality gambling club and earn a steady income.

At the moment gambling offers of 7gods casino are on pause, but in the near future they will be available for all webmasters. Affiliate program of poker 7gods casino makes payment once a month, after checking.

Poker offers at 7gods casino are characterized by such features:

  • The casino operates under a Curaçao license;
  • Different types of payments are accepted;
  • Various account currencies are supported;
  • The site works in 6 languages.

Traffic to 7gods casino is only accepted from the “Allowed” list, while other sources will not be paid for. Fraud, misleading, traffic from buxes will be strictly forbidden. Affiliate program for poker at 7gods casino provides different payment models.

Webmasters are presented with creatives, relevant data as well as news about the club, promotional materials that will help to increase the interest of visitors. Like all affiliate programs, the poker referral program from 7gods casino has a number of restrictions. It is categorically forbidden to attract underage players, insolvent or users who are looking for “easy earnings at home”.

Before launching traffic to poker of 7 gods casino, you need to find out all the details of the offer and the advertiser’s KPI requirements.

About 7Gods Casino

7gods casino’s gambling affiliate program offers a platform for advertising that only provides access to fair and safe gaming. The online casino protects participants’ personal data and guarantees stable payments. The owner is Dama NV – 152125, (registered address – Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. The online casino has been operating under the license of Antillephone NV (No. 8048/JAZ2020-013) since 2018.

The establishment has quality and security certifications and guarantees account protection along with secure all payments at 7godscasino. Lotteries and tournaments are regularly held among registered players.

Users will find slots, table games, video poker, roulette, jackpot games and bitcoin machines in the gaming room’s range. The site features developments from companies such as Ezugi, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, HollywoodTV, Ganapati and others. The casino’s collection is regularly updated with new games that are placed in a separate category.

The online casino offers its members a bonus program:

  • Monday Cashback – depending on the player’s status in the VIP program, between 5% and 20% cashback is awarded;
  • Reload bonus – 35% on deposit and 100 free spins for Elvis Frog in Vegas;
  • “Happy Wednesday Spins” – 30-150 free spins per deposit from €20 to €100 respectively;
  • “Happy Friday and Weekends” – 40% and 100 free spins for Johnny Cash on a deposit of $50 or more.

Bonuses from the establishment are awarded to all registered customers who have deposited money on their balance and strictly comply with the platform’s requirements.

To make a deposit and withdraw winnings, the following payment methods are offered: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Neosurf, Trustly, bank transfer, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, Cashlib, UPayCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Dogecoin. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is €10 and payments are not subject to additional fees.

Technical support is available on the website 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Operators are available via email, online chat and phone numbers.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская Программа 7Gods Казино

Партнерская программа по гемблингу от казино 7Gods на 3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: оффер временно отключен;
  • Лицензия: Curaçao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе 7Gods Casino

На сайте 3snet предлагается партнерская программа по гемблингу от 7gods casino, позволяющая вебмастерам рекламировать качественный игорный клуб и получать стабильный доход. 

На данный момент офферы гемблинг 7gods casino находятся на паузе, но в ближайшее время станут доступны всем вебмастерам. Партнерская программа по покеру 7gods casino проводит выплату один раз в месяц, после проверки. 

Офферы на покер 7gods casino отличаются такими особенностями:

  • Казино работает под лицензией Кюрасао;
  • Принимаются разные типы платежей;
  • Поддерживается разная валюта счета;
  • Сайт работает на 6 языках.

Трафик на казино 7gods casino принимается только из списка «Разрешенное», а другие источники оплачиваться не будут. Строго запрещен фрод, мислид, трафик с буксов. Аффилейт-программа покер 7gods casino предлагает разные модели оплаты. 

Вниманию вебмастеров представлены креативы, актуальные данные и новости о клубе, рекламные материалы, которые помогут повысить заинтересованность посетителей. Как и все партнерские программы, реферальная программа по покеру от 7gods casino имеет ряд ограничений. Категорически запрещено привлекать несовершеннолетних игроков, неплатежеспособных или пользователей, которые ищут «легкий заработок на дому».

Прежде чем запускать трафик на покер 7 gods casino, нужно выяснить все детали оффера и требования рекламодателя по KPI.

О казино 7Gods Casino

Аффилейт-программа по гемблингу от 7gods casino предлагает для рекламы площадку, обеспечивающую доступ только к честной и безопасной игре. Онлайн-казино защищает персональные данные участников и гарантирует стабильные платежи. Владелец компании — Dama NV — 152125, (адрес регистрации — Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Онлайн-казино работает под лицензией Antillephone NV (№ 8048/JAZ2020-013)) с 2018 года.

Заведение обладает сертификатами качества и безопасности, гарантирует защиту аккаунта и надежное проведение всех платежей на сайте 7godscasino. Среди зарегистрированных игроков регулярно проводятся лотереи и турниры.

В ассортименте игрового зала пользователи найдут слоты, настольные игры, видеопокер, рулетку, игры с джекпотами и аппараты на биткоины. На сайте представлены разработки таких компаний как: Ezugi, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, HollywoodTV, Ganapati и другие. Коллекция казино регулярно пополняется новинками, вынесенными в самостоятельную категорию.

Онлайн-казино предлагает участникам бонусную программу:

  • Кэшбэк в понедельник — в зависимости от статуса игрока в VIP программе начисляется от 5% до 20% кэшбэка;
  • Релоад бонус — 35% на депозит и 100 фриспинов для Elvis Frog in Vegas;
  • «Счастливые спины по средам» — 30-150 фриспинов за пополнение счета от 20 до 100€ соответственно;
  • «Счастливая пятница и выходные» — 40% и 100 фриспинов для Johnny Cash при депозите от 50$.

Бонусы от заведения получают все зарегистрированные клиенты, которые внесли деньги на баланс и строго выполняют требования платформы.

Чтобы внести депозит и вывести выигрыши, предлагается воспользоваться такими способами платежа: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Neosurf, Trustly, банковский перевод, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, Cashlib, UPayCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Dogecoin. Минимальный депозит и вывод — 10€, а платежи не облагаются дополнительными комиссиями.

На сайте круглосуточно и без выходных работает служба технической поддержки. Операторы на связи через: email, онлайн-чат, номера телефонов.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]