7Bitcasino affiliate program

7Bitcasino affiliate program

About the 7Bitcasino`s affiliate program

7Bitcasino  is an opportunity to earn money by CPA scheme (cost per action). This means that an advertiser expects a new active player to make a “min dep” – minimum money required to get a webmaster`s commission. The commission depends on GEO: Australia, Canada, Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. The forbidden traffic sources are sites for adults and about mobile applications. New players are welcomed with special bonuses:

  • a first deposit bonus: +100%  up to 100 euros;  or 1.5 bitcoins; or 200 freespins;
  • the second deposit: +50% bonus up to 100 euros or 1.25 bitcoins;
  • the third deposit: +50% bonus up to 200 euros or 1.25 bitcoins;
  • the fourth: +100% bonus up to 100 euros or 1 bitcoins.

About 7Bitcasino

Website 7bitcasino.com is owned and operated by Direx N. V. and its subsidiary Direx Limited. The casino is regulated by the Curacao Gaming License. The site provides information in several languages: English, German, French, and Russian. Players can make their choice between popular or new slots, table games, and jackpots. Use the filter system: fruit games, summer or winter games, lucky games. The casino offers gaming products from Netent, Microgaming, Betsoft, Ezugi and Softswiss slots.

You can top up your casino account via bank cards, Neteller, Skrill, or Qiwi. In 7bitcasino, you can make payments in dollars and euros. The information brochure says there is a possibility to receive bitcoins as a reward.

The bonus program includes several permanent promotions: reload on Mondays, free freespins on Wednesdays, cashback-every weekend. In the VIP program, there are special offers for loyal players.

Sign up 3snet

See more offers from other casinos:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа 7Bitcasino

Партнерская программа 7Bitcasino
О партнерской программе 7Bitcasino
Все офферы партнерской программы 7Bitcasino работают по CPA-схеме. От нового игрока требуется внести депозит и отыграть определенную сумму. Вознаграждение вебмастера в 7БитКазино будет зависеть от выбранного ГЕО: Австралия, Канада, Германия, Австрия, Швейцария. Среди запрещенных источников трафика указаны адалт и мобильные приложения.

Для новых игроков предусмотрен приветственный пакет:

  • на первый депозит — 100% бонус до 100 евро (или 1,5 биткоина) или 200 бесплатных фриспинов;
  • на второй депозит — 50% бонус до 100 евро или 1,25 биткоина;
  • на третий депозит — 50% бонус до 200 евро или 1,25 биткоина;
  • на четвертый — 100% бонус до 100 евро или 1 биткоин.

О 7Bitcasino
Сайт 7bitcasino.com принадлежит и управляется Direx N. V. и ее “дочкой” Direx Limited. Деятельность казино регулируется игровой лицензией Кюрасао. Сайт работает на нескольких языках: английский,немецкий, французский, русский. Игроки могут сделать свой выбор в пользу популярных или новых слотов, настольных игр, джекпотов. Есть интересный фильтр: fruit games, summer or winter games, lucky games. Казино предлагает игровые продукты от Netent, Microgaming, Betsoft, Ezugi и Softswiss slots.
Внести депозит на счет в казино можно через банковские карты, Neteller, Scrill, Qiwi. Сделать платеж в 7bitcasinoможно в долларах и евро. В информации о казино отдельно указана возможность получать в качестве вознаграждения биткоины.
В бонусной программе несколько постоянных акций: релоад по понедельникам, бесплатные фриспины по средам, кэшбэк — каждые выходные. В vip-программе существуют специальные предложения для лояльных игроков.

Другие партнерские программы от казино:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]