888starz.bet affiliate program

Партнерская программа 888starz.betAbout the 888starz.bet`s affiliate program

All offers of 888starz.bet suggest CPA remuneration. A webmaster will receive their remuneration after a new player makes the first deposit and several bets and spend the minimum required sum.

Their commission depends on the GEO: Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus.

15 countries: Finland, Bulgaria, Germany, traffic from Turkey is required and Scandinavian.

To attract new players to 888starz.bet casino offers a “Welcome Package”. After one signs up and makes the first deposit for at least 5 mBTC (or the equivalent amount in another currency), you can get a 100% bonus up to 1 BTC. The offer is also valid for the second deposit: +50% up to 1 BTC; the third deposit: + 100% up to 2 BTC; the fourth deposit: + 50% up to 3 BTC. Bonuses will be available only if the amount of each deposit (except for the first one) is larger or equal to the amount of the previous deposit.

About  casino 888starz.bet

888starz.bet is a casino that supports the world’s leading blockchains and smart contracts. A dividend business model with a 65% profit share is based on an effective deflationary “ONE 888TOKEN ECONOMY” system.

The site is convenient for the users from 60 countries; thus the pages are in 60 languages. Players can choose any game or slot among 3,500 games. The filtered categories are “Difficult” and “Simple” games, “Survival” games  and “High odds”.

A large section on the 888starz.bet website is dedicated to sports betting: there is a “Match of the Day”, “Bets on your own”, the multi-live mode. For your convenience, users can analyze the results and statistical data, and use the “bid builder”.

An interesting suggestion is in the section “Financial Bets”. The users can start trading binary options.

The bonus system of 888starz.bet includes regular promotions, such as “Express of the Day”  and VIP cashback. Promotions and special offers arranged for various games and slots are available from time to time, and you can find daily bonuses in a cyber calendar. Technical support email: [email protected] Email via the website or request assistance in an online chat.

Find out about affiliate programs of other casinos:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа 888starz.bet

Партнерская программа 888starz.betО партнерской программе 888starz.bet

Все офферы в партнерской программе 888starz.bet работают по схеме CPA. Вебмастер получит свою оплату от казино после того, как новый игрок сделает первый депозит и несколько ставок на нужную сумму.

Сумма вознаграждения зависит от ГЕО:

Для привлечения новых игроков казино 888starz.bet предлагает “Приветственный пакет”. После регистрации и внесения первого депозита минимум на 5 mBTC (или эквивалентную сумму в другой валюте) можно получить бонус 100% до 1 BTC. Предложение также действительно на второй депозит — 50% до 1 BTC, третий депозит — 100% до 2 BTC и четвертый депозит — 50% до 3 BTC. Бонусы будут доступны только если сумма каждого из депозитов (кроме первого) больше либо равна сумме предыдущего пополнения.

О казино 888starz.bet

888starz.bet — это казино, поддерживающая ведущие мировые блокчейны и смарт-контракты. Платформа предлагает модель дивидендов с 65% долей прибыли на базе эффективной дефляционной «ONE 888TOKEN ECONOMY» системы.

Сайт работает на 60 языках. Игроки могут выбрать любую игру или слот среди 3500 игр. Фильтр на сайте позволяет найти “Сложные” и “Простые” игры, игры на “Выживание” и “Высокие коэффициенты”.
Большой раздел на сайте 888starz.bet посвящен спортивным ставкам: есть “Матч дня”, “Ставки на своих”, режим Multi-live. Для удобства пользователи могут анализировать результаты и статистику, применить “конструктор ставок”.
Интересное предложение в разделе “Финансовые ставки” — здесь пользователи могут начать торговать бинарными опционами.

В бонусной системе для игроков  888starz.bet среди постоянных акций “Экспресс дня” и VIP-кэшбек. Периодически доступны акции по разным играм и слотам, о ежедневных бонусах можно узнать в кибер-календаре.

С технической поддержкой можно связаться по [email protected], отправить письмо через сайт или обратиться за помощью в онлайн-чат.

Узнайте об условиях в партнерках других казино:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]