Affiliate Program Azino777

Azino777-affiliate-program-gambling-3snet-1

  • Payment Model: Offers are temporarily deactivated;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the Azino777 Affiliate Program

Affiliate program casino Azino777 in 3snet CPA network offers to advertise a popular gaming establishment and get a stable income. To date, Casino 777 offers are suspended, but in the near future they will be available to all registered webmasters. As in all affiliate programs, they offer promotional materials, creatives that increase user interest as well as advice on KPIs.

Features of Azino777 Casino Offers:

  • Availability of a Curaçao license;
  • Support for different deposit methods and currencies;
  • Round-the-clock technical support;
  • The presence of a loyalty program.

Before joining the referral program of Azino777 casino, you need to find out the details of the offer, KPI requirements. A test drive is provided, which is assessed over a period of 1-4 weeks depending on the advertiser and its payback model.

Payments are made on a monthly basis after reconciliation. Casino 777 Affiliate program provides different payment models. Only traffic to the casino from the category “Allowed” is accepted. Direct use of tracking links of an affiliate link without cutting, fraud, misleads – all this is strictly prohibited. Inactive traffic to Azino777 poker and not meeting KPIs, test conversions, multi-accounts are not eligible for payment.

About Azino777 Casino

The referral program offers to drive traffic to Azino777 Casino, which appeared on the market in 2010. A browser-based (adaptive version) of the website and a client for Android and Windows are available for the convenience of members. You can get the link to download the application from the technical support operators.

Online casino operates under the Curaçao license number 8048/JAZ2018-009, and the brand owner is Victory777 N.V. (registered address The beach House, Bapor Kibra z/n Willemstad, Curaçao). The institution has a positive reputation, complies with its privacy policy and encourages members to play responsibly.

The website azino777 com features certified software from world famous brands – Novomatic, NetEnt, Ezugi, Igrosoft, Amatic, EGT, Aristocrat. Cards, table games, Live Dealers category and popular slots are available to users. All developments are accessible in demo mode and real money format.

The Azino777 gambling affiliate program provides a platform for advertising, encouraging players with constant bonuses. Registered visitors are credited with:

  • Welcome bonus – 100% on first deposit;
  • Weekly cashback – up to 10% of the amount lost;
  • Birthday gift – individual prize available after verification.

The online casino offers a tiered loyalty program. Each player is assigned a certain status, and along with the increase in rank, visitors receive bonuses.

The minimum deposit in the Casino 777 affiliate program is $10. The site supports transfers via such payment systems as Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Royal Pay, Qiwi, WebMoney, Skrill, and Internet banking. The money is instantly credited to the player’s balance, while the speed of transfer to your own details is from 1 to 3 days. The minimum amount of withdrawal request is $10.

The website of the Azino777 casino affiliate program has a technical support service. To contact the operators, you can use phone number: +7 912 345-67-89, email address – [email protected] and online chat.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Azino777

Azino777 Партнерская программа

 

  • Модель оплаты: офферы временно отключены;
  • Лицензия: Curacao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе Azino777

Партнерская программа казино Азино 777 в СРА-сети 3snet предлагает рекламировать популярное игровое заведение и получать стабильный доход. На сегодняшний день офферы казино Азино 777 находятся на паузе, но в ближайшее время станут доступными всем зарегистрированным вебмастерам. Как и во всех партнерских программах, предлагаются рекламные материалы, креативы, повышающие заинтересованность пользователей и консультации по вопросам KPI.

Особенности офферов казино Azino777:

  • Наличие лицензии Кюрасао;
  • Поддержка разных методов пополнения счета и валют;
  • Круглосуточная техническая поддержка;
  • Наличие программы лояльности.

Прежде чем присоединиться к реферальной программе казино Azino777, нужно выяснить детали оффера, требования по KPI. Предусматривается тестовый пролив, который оценивается в течение 1-4 недель в зависимости от рекламодателя и его модели окупаемости.

Выплаты производятся ежемесячно после сверки. Affiliate program казино Азино 777 предлагает разные модели оплаты. Принимается только трафик на казино из категории «Разрешенное». Строго запрещено использование трекинг-ссылки оффера напрямую без сокращения, фрод, мислиды. Не подлежит оплате неактивный трафик на покер Azino777 и не выполняющий KPI, тестовые конверсии, мультиаккаунты.

О казино Azino777

Реферальная программа предлагает лить трафик на казино Azino777, появившееся на рынке в 2010 году. Для удобства участников предлагается браузерная (адаптивная версия) сайта и клиент для Android и Windows. Получить ссылку для скачивания приложения можно найти у операторов технической поддержки.

Онлайн-казино работает под лицензией Кюрасао №8048/JAZ2018-009, а владельцем бренда является компания Victory777 N.V. (адрес регистрации The beach House, Bapor Kibra z/n Willemstad, Curacao). Заведение имеет положительную репутацию, соблюдает политику конфиденциальности и призывает участников к ответственной игре. 

На сайте azino777 com представлен сертифицированный софт всемирно известных брендов — Novomatic, NetEnt, Ezugi, Igrosoft, Amatic, EGT, Aristocrat. Пользователям доступны карты, настольные игры, категория Live Dealers, популярные слоты. Все разработки доступны в демо-режиме и формате на реальные деньги. 

Партнерская программа гемблинг Azino777 предлагает для рекламы платформу, поощряющую игроков постоянными бонусами. Зарегистрированным посетителям начисляется:

  • Приветственный бонус — 100% на сумму первого депозита;
  • Еженедельный кэшбэк — до 10% от суммы проигрыша;
  • Подарок на день рождения — индивидуальный приз, доступный после верификации.

Онлайн-казино предлагает многоуровневую программу лояльности. Каждому игроку присваивается определенный статус, а вместе с повышением ранга посетители получают бонусы. 

Минимальный депозит в аффилейт программе казино Азино 777 составляет 10 долларов США. На сайте поддерживаются переводы через такие платежные системы: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Royal Pay, Qiwi, WebMoney, Skrill, интернет-банкинг. Деньги моментально зачисляются на баланс игрока, а скорость перевода на собственные реквизиты — от 1 до 3 дней. Минимальная сумма запроса на вывод составляет 10 долларов США.

На сайте заведения партнерской программы казино Azino777 действует служба технической поддержки. Для связи с операторами можно использовать номер телефона: +7 912 345-67-89, адрес электронной почты — [email protected] и онлайн-чат.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]