Betamo affiliate program

Batamo-affiliate-program-gambling-3snet-1

  • Payment model: Offers are temporarily deactivated;
  • License: Malta;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the Betamo Affiliate Program

The Betamo poker and casino affiliate program is featured on 3snet. It allows you to promote a reliable casino that is popular with experienced players and beginners. Different payment models are available to webmasters, and payouts are made on a monthly basis. Betamo casino offers have the following features:

  • The presence of a Maltese license;
  • The languages of the site: Russian, English, Polish, German, Suomi, Norwegian;
  • Support for different payment methods.

Betamo casino affiliate program provides a test drive, which must meet the requirements of the advertiser. It is important that attracted players actively make deposits and bets. Traffic to Betamo gambling must pass the anti-fraud system, and the evaluation time is 1 to 4 weeks. Misleads, fraud and non-targeted audience attraction are not allowed. Prohibited sources are listed in your personal account.

As in all affiliate programs, webmaster who has connected to the Betamo casino affiliate program, promotional materials and advice on difficult issues are available. The terms and conditions of the allowed traffic on poker and Betamo Casino are subject to change, so before publishing the creatives it is worth to coordinate all the points.

About Betamo Casino

The Betamo CPA gambling affiliate suggests advertising online casinos with certified gambling and stable withdrawal of winnings. The club encourages responsible gaming, strictly adheres to its privacy policy and does not share players’ personal data with third parties.

Casino www betamo com is owned by N1 Interactive Ltd, registered at 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. The platform operates under Maltese license №MGA/B2C/394/2017.

Users are encouraged to translate the site into Russian, English, Polish, German, Suomi and Norwegian. The online casino uses state-of-the-art encryption protocols and only provides access to a certified gaming room collection.

On the Betamo gambling referral club website, players will find slots, table games and cards from such providers as Spearhead, Spinomenal, Spribe, Swintt, Thunderkick, TomHorn, Wazdan and Wizard.

To motivate players, a rewards program is provided, including:

  • A welcome bonus – 100% on deposit and 100 free spins;
  • “Friday Reload” – 50% on the amount deposited;
  • Monday Free spins – up to 100 free spins on Miss Cherry Fruits;
  • High Roller Bonus – up to 50% on deposits of €/$ 1000 or more.

Regular tournaments are held amongst registered players.

Betamo casino affiliate program offers an institution that supports transfers in different currencies, and you can use Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, Bank Transfer to make a deposit. The minimum deposit on the website is 20 euros. Replenishing of the account is instant. Withdrawal speed is 1-3 days, there is no withdrawal fee and the minimum amount requested is 10 euros.

Betamo Online Casino affiliate gambling program has a technical support team which is available 24/7 via live chat.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Betamo

Batamo-affiliate-program-gambling-3snet

  • Модель оплаты: офферы временно отключены;
  • Лицензия: Malta;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

 

О партнерской программе Betamo

На сайте 3snet представлена партнерская программа по покеру и казино Бетамо. Она позволяет рекламировать надежное казино, которое пользуется популярностью у игроков с опытом и новичков. Вебмастерам доступны разные модели оплаты, а выплата производится ежемесячно. Офферы казино Бетамо имеют такие особенности: 

  • Наличие лицензии Мальты;
  • Языки сайта: русский, английский, польский, немецкий, суоми, норвежский; 
  • Поддержка разных методов платежей.

Affiliate program казино Бетамо предусматривает тестовый пролив, который должен соответствовать требованиям рекламодателя. Важно, чтобы привлеченные игроки активно вносили депозиты и делали ставки. Трафик на гемблинг Betamo должен пройти антифрод систему, а время на оценку составляет от 1 до 4 недель. Не разрешаются мислиды, фрод, привлечение нецелевой аудитории. Запрещенные источники указаны в личном кабинете.

Как и во всех партнерских программах, вебмастеру, подключившемуся к ПП казино Бетамо, доступны рекламные материалы, консультация по затруднительными вопросам. Условия разрешенного трафика на poker и казино Бетамо могут измениться, поэтому перед публикацией креативов стоит согласовать все моменты.

О казино Betamo

СРА партнерка gambling Betamo предлагает рекламировать онлайн-казино с сертифицированными азартными играми и стабильным выводом выигрышей. Клуб призывает к ответственной игре, строго соблюдает политику конфиденциальности и не передает персональные данные игроков третьим лицам. 

Владельцем казино betamo com является компания N1 Interactive Ltd, зарегистрированная по адресу 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. Платформа действует под мальтийской лицензией №MGA/B2C/394/2017. 

Пользователям предлагается перевести сайт на русский, английский, польский, немецкий, суоми, норвежский. Онлайн-казино использует современные протоколы шифрования, предоставляет доступ только к сертифицированной коллекции игрового зала. 

На сайте клуба реферальной программы гемблинг Betamo игроки найдут слоты, настольные игры и карты, представленные такими провайдерами: Spearhead, Spinomenal, Spribe, Swintt, Thunderkick, TomHorn, Wazdan, Wizard.

Для мотивации игроков предусматривается программа поощрений, включающая:

  • Приветственный бонус — 100% на депозит и 100 фриспинов;
  • «Пятничная перезарядка» — 50% на сумму пополнения;
  • Фриспины по понедельникам — до 100 бесплатных вращений на Miss Cherry Fruits;
  • Бонус хайроллерам — до 50% на пополнение от €/$ 1000.

Среди зарегистрированных игроков регулярно проводятся турниры. 

Партнерская программа казино Betamo предлагает заведение, поддерживающее переводы в разной валюте, а для внесения депозита можно использовать Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, Bank Transfer. Минимальный депозит на сайте — 20 евро. Пополнение счета производится мгновенно. Скорость вывода выигрышей составляет 1-3 дня, не облагается комиссией, минимальная сумма запроса — 10 евро. 

Онлайн-казино партнерской программы гемблинг Betamo располагает службой технической поддержки, которая на связи в режиме 24/7 через живой чат.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]