Boss Casino Affiliate Program

boss-casino-affiliate-program-gambling-3SNET-1

  • Payment model: offers are temporarily suspended;
  • License: Malta;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the Boss Casino Affiliate Program

The 3snet website invites webmasters to join an affiliate program and drive traffic to Boss Casino Poker. The CPA network provides a monthly payment based on the CPA and RevShare model. Payouts are made upon checkout. As in all affiliate programs, Boss Casino poker offers have their own features:

  • Support for different payment methods: VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Euteller, Trustly, Ecopayz and others;
  • The presence of a Maltese license;
  • Site language: English, Norwegian, Finnish;
  • Competent technical support, working from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Before you join the Boss Casino affiliate program and start delivering traffic, it is worth to clarify the features of offers and requirements of the advertiser. 

The Boss Casino poker affiliate program evaluates gambling traffic based on the activity of the attracted user, the regularity of his deposits. It is important to pass anti-fraud systems. A test drive, which is required of the webmaster, must be submitted within a specified timeframe and is evaluated between 1 and 4 weeks.

The Boss Casino gambling affiliate program only pays for traffic that falls into the “Allowed” category. The list of banned sources is available after registration.

It is important to remember: CPA affiliate poker Boss Casino does not pay for inactive traffic, does not meet the requirements of KPI, attracting minors, untargeted and non-paying audience. Misleading and the use of schemes to defraud the casino are strictly prohibited.

About Boss Casino

The Boss Casino poker affiliate program suggests driving traffic to the casino, which has a Maltese license № MGA/B2C/470/2018. Players have access to a wide range of bonuses, plenty of gambling entertainment and payments via different transaction methods.

The official website bosscasino com can be translated into English, German, Norwegian and Finnish. The establishment encourages participants to play responsibly. The casino has been operating since 2015 and strictly adheres to its privacy policy, player data is not shared with third parties and is not disseminated in any way. The brand is owned by Boss Development Limited. Guests are offered to play not only from personal computers, but also from smartphones, thanks to the fact that the site independently adapts to any operating system and display diagonal.

The gaming room collection is represented by certified developments. The casino collaborates with Betsoft, Isoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Game Art and Oryx. Users can spend their leisure time at the casino with a live dealer, choose to bet on table and card games, modern and classic slots.

There is a bonus program at the casino, in which all registered visitors participate. The guests are offered:

  • A welcome prize, available after registering and making a deposit;
  • Reload bonus, which is awarded every week;
  • Cashback, which depends on the player’s activity and the amount of losses.

The rules, limits and wagering conditions for all rewards can be found in the ”Promotions” category. Customers should sign up for an email newsletter to receive personalized offers.

Players can deposit and withdraw their winnings via a variety of methods: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Euteller. All transactions are protected by state-of-the-art encryption protocols. Deposits are credited instantly, and the speed of withdrawal depends on the selected transaction method and amount.

The technical support team can be contacted via e-mail at [email protected] or via live chat. The support team is available Monday to Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. and around the clock via e-mail.

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Boss Casino

Партнерская программа Босс Казино 3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: офферы временно приостановлены;
  • Лицензия: Мальта;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе Boss Casino 

На сайте 3snet вебмастерам предлагается подключиться к аффилейт программе и лить трафик на покер Boss Casino. СРА-сеть предусматривает ежемесячную оплату по модели  СРА и RevShare. Выплаты производятся после сверки. Как и во всех партнерских программах, офферы по покеру Boss Casino имеют свои особенности:

  • Поддержка разных способов оплаты: VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Euteller, Trustly, Ecopayz и другие;
  • Наличие мальтийской лицензии;
  • Язык сайта: английский, норвежский, финский;
  • Компетентная техподдержка, работающая в 09:00 до 18:00.

Прежде чем присоединиться к партнерской программе казино Boss Casino и начать лить трафик, стоит уточнить особенности офферов и требования рекламодателя.  

Партнерская программа по покеру Boss Casino оценивает трафик на гемблинг, исходя из активности привлеченного пользователя, регулярности его депозитов. Важно пройти антифрод-системы. Тестовый пролив, который требуется от вебмастера, нужно предоставить в указанный срок, а его оценка производится от 1 до 4 недель.

Партнерская программа по гемблингу Boss Casino оплачивает только трафик, попадающий в категорию «Разрешенное». Перечень запрещенных источников доступнен после регистрации. 

Важно помнить: СРА партнерка poker Boss Casino не оплачивает неактивный трафик, не выполняющий требования KPI, привлечение несовершеннолетних игроков, нецелевой и неплатежеспособной аудитории. Строго запрещаются мислиды и использование схем, имеющих цель обмануть казино.

О казино Boss Casino 

ПП по покеру Boss Casino предлагает лить трафик на казино, которое имеет мальтийскую лицензию № MGA/B2C/470/2018. Игрокам доступен широкий выбор бонусов, множество азартных развлечений и платежи через разные методы транзакций. 

Официальный сайт bosscasino com можно перевести на английский, немецкий, норвежский и финский языки. Заведение призывает участников к ответственной игре. Казино работает с 2015 года, строго соблюдает политику конфиденциальности, данные игроков не передаются третьим лицам и никак не распространяются. Владельцем бренда является компания Boss Development Limited. Гостям предлагается играть не только с персональных компьютеров, но и смартфонов, благодаря тому, что сайт самостоятельно подстраивается под любую операционную систему и диагональ дисплея.

Коллекция игрового зала представлена сертифицированными разработками. Казино сотрудничает с компаниями Betsoft, Isoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Game Art, Oryx. Пользователи могут провести досуг в казино с живым дилером, выбрать для ставок настольные и карточные игры, современные и классические слоты.

В казино присутствует бонусная программа, в которой участвуют все зарегистрированные посетители. Гостям предлагается:

  • Приветственный приз, доступный после регистрации и пополнения счета;
  • Релоад бонус, начисляемый каждую неделю;
  • Кэшбэк, зависящий от активности игрока и суммы проигрыша.

Правила получения, лимиты и условия отыгрывания всех поощрений указываются в категории «Акции». Клиентам стоит подписаться на электронную рассылку, чтобы получать персональные предложения.

Пополнить счет и вывести выигрыши игроки могут разными методами: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Euteller. Все операции защищены современными протоколами шифрования. Депозит засчитывается мгновенно, а скорость вывода денег зависит от выбранного метода транзакций и суммы.

Для связи с операторами службы технической поддержки предлагается использовать e-mail — [email protected] и живой чат. Саппорт на связи с понедельника по субботу с 10:00 до 22:00 и круглосуточно через электронную почту.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]