Affiliate Program for Koi Online Casino

Koi Casino-affiliate-program

  • Payment Model: CPA;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses/Free bets for players: yes.

About the affiliate program for Koi Online Casino

Webmasters can connect to the offer from Koi Casino affiliate program and generate traffic from various sources on the official website of 3SNET CPA network. Payment in the affiliate program is based on the CPA model: the player has to make a deposit of a certain amount. Koi Casino affiliate program requires traffic from Norway. Languages available on the site of Koi Casino are English and Norwegian. You can play on the website Koi Casino for euros, Norwegian kroner and cryptocurrencies.

KPI and conditions of approving traffic from affiliate program for Koi Online Casino.

Affiliate program for online casino Koi Casino provides a list of authorized and prohibited sources of traffic. Koi Casino affiliate program allows you to drive traffic through websites, email, messengers, sms and SEO. More information can be found in your 3SNET personal account after registration. Inactive traffic that does not meet the advertiser’s KPI requirements is not eligible for payment.

 

About Koi Casino

Koi Casino website is owned by Njord Ventures BV, an investment company, and is officially licensed by Curacao eGaming to provide online gambling services. This license subjects the site to strict rules and ensures safe and fair gaming. Players have access to video slots, table games, jackpot games and live dealer games.

The mobile version of the Koi Casino website invites players to enjoy the best casino games. The site is fully optimized for mobile devices and includes all the basic features, allowing withdrawals and deposits to be made anytime and anywhere.

What to play online at Koi Casino

Koi Casino’s selection of games includes anything from video poker to varieties of blackjack. The extensive slots catalogue features an impressive variety from renowned studios. Among them are Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Wazdan, Red Tiger, NetEnt, Booming Games, Evolution Gaming, 1×2, Thunderkick, ReelPlay, Relax, Old Skool and others. In total, just over 25 companies are represented here. The slot machine library includes Book of Dead, Book of Riches, Cash Bonanza and Hot Chilli. As for the live casino, although it’s small, its dealers include both Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. Table games are also available to players, with Blackjack Neo and Blackjack Royal Pairs.

Koi Casino is all about providing players with an exceptional gaming experience!

Promotions and Bonuses of Koi Online Casino

New players at Koi Casino can take advantage of Koi Casino’s unique cashback bonuses, while experienced bettors enjoy daily bonuses and the opportunity to participate in regular tournaments with huge jackpots. Regular customers can also claim loyalty bonuses.

Payment methods of Koi Casino

The Koi Casino website offers a wide variety of payment methods to suit most tastes. All the usual methods are available, from credit and debit cards to e-wallets as well as several types of cryptocurrencies like Instant Banking (Zimpler), Visa, Mastercard, and crypto transactions CoinsPaid.

Koi Casino has an FAQ section where you can find solutions to the most common problems. If you have a more serious problem, you can contact technical support. A link to the contact form can be found at the bottom of the website. You can also get in touch with a member of the support team via online chat on the website.

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа онлайн — казино Koi Casino

Koi Casino-affiliate-program

  • Модель оплаты: CPA; 
  • Лицензия: Кюрасао
  • Бонусы/фрибеты для игроков: да.

О партнерской программе онлайн — казино Koi Casino 

На официальном сайте СПА-сети 3SNET вебмастера могут подключиться к офферу от партнерской программы онлайн — казино Koi Casino и лить трафик с разных источников. Оплата в партнерке проводится по модели CPA: игрок должен внести депозит на определенную сумму. В партнерке от Koi Casino нужен трафик из Норвегии. Из языков на сайте онлайн — казино Koi Casino есть английский и норвежский. Играть на сайте Koi Casino можно на евро, норвежские кроны и криптовалюты.

KPI и условия апрува трафика от партнерки онлайн — казино Koi Casino

В партнерке онлайн — казино Koi Casino предусмотрен список разрешенных и запрещенных источников трафика. Афилейт программа Koi Casino разрешает лить с веб-сайтов, email, мессенджеров, sms и SEO. Дополнительную информацию можно найти в личном кабинете 3SNET после регистрации. Не подлежит оплате неактивный трафик, не соответствующий требованиям рекламодателя по KPI.

 

О казино Koi Casino

Сайт Koi Casino принадлежит инвестиционной компании Njord Ventures BV и имеет официальную лицензию от Curacao eGaming на предоставление услуг онлайн-гемблинга. Эта лицензия подчиняет сайт строгим правилам и обеспечивает безопасную и честную игру. Игрокам здесь доступны видеослоты, настольные игры, игры с джекпотом и игры с живыми дилерами. 

Мобильная версия сайта Koi Casino предлагает насладиться лучшими играми казино. Сайт полностью оптимизирован для мобильных устройств и включает в себя все основные функции, позволяя снимать средства и вносить депозиты в любое время и в любом месте.

Во что поиграть в интернет — казино Koi Casino

Выбор игр Koi Casino включает в себя все — от видеопокера до разновидностей блэкджека. Широкий каталог слотов предлагает впечатляющее разнообразие от знаменитых студий. К ним относятся такие компании, как Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Wazdan, Red Tiger, NetEnt, Booming Games, Evolution Gaming, 1×2, Thunderkick, ReelPlay, Relax, Old Skool и другие. В общей сложности здесь представлено чуть более 25 компаний. Библиотека игровых автоматов включает в себя Book of Dead, Book of Riches, Cash Bonanza и Hot Chilli. Что касается живого казино, то, хотя оно и небольшое, его дилерами являются как Evolution Gaming, так и Pragmatic Play. Также игрокам доступны настольные игры, включая Blackjack Neo и Blackjack Royal Pairs.

В Koi Casino есть все, чтобы предоставить игрокам исключительный игровой опыт! 

Акции и Бонусы онлайн — казино Koi Casino

Новые игроки онлайн — казино Koi Casino могут воспользоваться уникальным кэшбэк-бонусом казино, а опытные бетторы получают ежедневные награды и возможность участвовать в регулярных турнирах с огромными джекпотами. Еще постоянные клиенты могут претендовать на получение бонусов за лояльность. 

Платежные методы онлайн — казино Koi Casino

На сайте онлайн — казино Koi Casino есть широкий выбор платежных методов, которые охватывают большинство предпочтений. Здесь можно найти все стандартные способы, от кредитных и дебетовых карт до электронных кошельков и нескольких типов криптовалют: Instant Banking (Zimpler), Visa, Mastercard, crypto transactions CoinsPaid. 

В Koi Casino есть раздел FAQ, где можно найти решения наиболее распространенных проблем. Если возникла более серьезная проблема, есть возможность связаться с технической поддержкой. Ссылка на контактную форму находится внизу страницы сайта. Также можно связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки через онлайн-чат на сайте. 

 

 

 

 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]