Nordic Casino affiliate program

Офферы от Nordic Casino в 3snet

Nordic Casino has been operating in the gambling market for many years and is on the World’s Best Casinos list. Players can enjoy online slot games, games with real dealers, and can benefit from a bonus system.

Nordic Casino affiliate program has a CPA pricing model with an affiliate commission for a deposit made by an active player. Detailed information about requirements which affiliates have to meet is always available in the offer’s description: preferred and prohibited traffic sources, GEO (Russia), test procedure. Under specific conditions, the affiliate commission can be either decreased (if the affiliate uses particular traffic sources) or increased (after the affiliate passes the test). Checkups and payouts take place at a pre-scheduled time.

Before sending any traffic, affiliates should read carefully all requirements and finalize their ad campaigns with the manager. The use of  particular traffic sources and affiliates’ own creatives should be approved (a big set of creatives is provided by Nordic Casino).

The Nordic Casino offer in 3snet is an opportunity to make good money. Connect and start delivering traffic!

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Партнерская программа Nordic Casino

Офферы от Nordic Casino в 3snet

Компания Nordic Casino уже много лет присутствует на игорном рынке и входит в список лучших казино мира.  На сайте можно играть онлайн в слоты и с настоящими дилерами, есть система бонусов для привлечения новых игроков.

Партнерка от Nordic Casino предлагает оплату по CPA: рекламодатель оплачивает депозит от каждого активного игрока. Подробно описаны все условия, при которых трафик будет принят и оплачен: предпочтительные и запрещенные источники, ГЕО (Россия), порядок тестов. В оффере также описаны условия, при которых ставка может быть как снижена (использование определенных источников), так и увеличена (после прохождения тестов). Сверки и выплаты проводятся в заранее оговоренные сроки.

Перед стартом оффера от Nordic Casino изучите все условия и согласуйте запуск с вашим менеджером. Кроме источника, необходимо уточнить и возможность использовать собственные креативы (Нордик Казино готово предоставить большой пакет собственных материалов).

Офферы Nordic Casino в 3snet — это возможность хорошо заработать: подключайся и лей!

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co