Sol Casino affiliate program

Sol Casino affiliate program

About Sol Casino affiliate program

Sol Casino affiliate program has only a CPA pricing model. The advertiser pays for the first qualifying deposit that is made within 7 days after registration. The casino is mainly oriented towards the Russian audience (RU GEO) and accepts payments only in Russian rubles. The advertiser has different offers for different traffic sources, and the rate of the affiliate commission depends on the source of traffic.

Please read the terms and conditions of Sol Casino affiliate program carefully prior to starting your campaign. All information about test caps, checkups, payouts, and the use of the affiliate’s own creatives is provided by the advertiser in advance. If any doubts arise, consult your 3snet manager right away. The advertiser evaluates the quality of traffic in accordance with its own criteria, and the affiliate’s failure to fulfill the advertiser’s requirements may result in the advertiser’s refusal to pay for the traffic.

About Sol Casino

Sol Casino offers a full range of gambling activities: slots, live dealer and board games, video poker. The casino’s bonus program helps to attract new clients: players take advantage of up to 200% welcome bonus, 10% cashback on losses, regular promotions, tournaments, and lotteries.

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Партнерская программа Sol Casino

Партнерская программа Sol Casino

В казино Sol Casino представлен полный спектр развлечений мира гемблинга: слоты, live дилеры, настольные игры. видеопокер. Для привлечения новых пользователей в казино действует бонусная программа: приветственный бонус до 200%, кэшбек 10% от проигрыша, постоянные акции, турниры и лотереи.  

В партнерской программе Sol Casino все офферы работают по схеме CPA: рекламодатель оплачивает первый депозит, внесенный в течение 7 дней после регистрации. Основная аудитория для привлечения трафика — Россия (ГЕО — RU), депозиты на сайт казино принимаются исключительно в рублях. Все офферы разделены по источникам, в зависимости от которых меняется и размер выплат. Таким образом, участник партнерской программы может выбрать самые удобные для себя условия работы.

Перед тем, как начать работу с офферами Сол Казино, ознакомьтесь со всеми условиями. Рекламодатель заранее предупреждает о прохождении тестов, правилах сверок и выплат, возможности использования собственных креативов. При возникновении сомнений немедленно проконсультируйтесь с менеджером 3snet. Так как рекламодатель имеет собственные критерии оценки трафика, нарушение условий может привести к отказу в выплатах.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.ru

Для партнёров

support@3snet.ru