Blog

TOP casino offers for Georgia

main_image

Georgia is a unique country, which, unlike some other CIS countries, has not imposed any casino advertising restrictions. The gambling industry is among leaders in Georgia; its revenues outpace even those of banks. Online gambling advertising now accounts for 80% of all gambling advertising in the country. In such a saturated market, it is worth focusing on the most attractive offers from the best casinos. 3snet has prepared a list of such offers for affiliates with traffic from Georgia.

CPA pricing (the first deposit or a sum of deposits from an active player):

  • Joy Casino (FTD) — $50;
  • Play Fortuna [Insta/FB/YouTube] — $40;
  • RedStar — $40;
  • Vulkan For Email — 1100 RUB.

RevShare pricing (a percentage paid throughout your player’s “lifetime”):

  • Superomatic 6 Countries — 40%;
  • Vavada WW (Georgia is among high priority GEOs) — 40%;
  • Joy Casino — 35%.

What is worth mentioning about online casino advertising in Georgia?

Georgia’s authorities are planning to introduce casino advertising regulation on the territory of the country in the nearest future. Participants of the online gambling market support the initiative, as the market is overloaded with aggressive ads.

Another problem, which the regulation might help solve, is problem gambling. Problem gambling is gambling addiction, an urge to gamble that leads to problems with money and social consequences. Experts, however, agree that the main reason for problem gambling is not active advertising but rather unemployment and, what comes together, people’s efforts to keep themselves occupied and win money.

The main problem of casino advertising in Georgia is underage gambling. Websites, unfortunately, still lack an age-check feature—an issue to be tackled at the legislative level. Activists are now calling for the gambling age to be raised to 25. Business owners, in their turn, want to attract more solving audiences and, therefore, do not object.

There are casino lovers in other CIS countries as well:

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Топ офферов на казино Грузии

main_image

Грузия — уникальная страна, где реклама казино не ограничена как в некоторых странах СНГ. Азартные игры – одна из ведущих индустрий в Грузии, доходы игрового сектора опережают даже доходы банков. Сейчас 80% рекламы гемблинга приходится на онлайн-гемблинг. При такой насыщенности рынка нужно выбирать наиболее привлекательные предложения казино. Сеть 3snet предлагает лучшие офферы от казино, где принимают игроков из Грузии.

По схеме оплаты CPA (за первый или суммарный депозит от активного игрока):

  • Joy Casino (FTD) — 50$;
  • Play Fortuna [Insta/FB/YouTube] — 40$;
  • RedStar — 40$;
  • Vulkan For Email — 1100 рублей.

По схеме оплаты RevShare (процент на протяжении “жизни” игрока):

  • Superomatic 6 Countries — 40%;
  • Vavada WW (Грузия одна из приоритетных стран) — 40%;
  • Joy Casino — 35%.

В чем особенности рекламы онлайн-казино в Грузии?

Власти Грузии планируют в ближайшее время регламентировать рекламу казино на территории государства, уже существует несколько законопроектов. Участники онлайн-гемблинга согласны с необходимостью принятия законов, так как в настоящее время рекламы очень много и она достаточно агрессивна.

Одна из задача, которую хотят решить с помощью ограничений, — борьба с лудоманией. Лудомания — это игровая зависимость, неконтролируемая потребность играть на деньги, что ведет к экономическим и социальным проблемам. Однако эксперты сходятся во мнении, что в Грузии основной причиной лудомании является не активная реклама, а безработица с потребностью выиграть деньги и чем-то себя занять.

Основная же проблема рекламы казино в Грузии — это привлечение несовершеннолетних. К сожалению, на сайтах до сих пор нет реального инструмента контроля регистрации — этот вопрос также необходимо решить законодательно. Сейчас активисты требуют повышения возрастного ценза до 25 лет, а владельцы бизнеса согласны с ними, так как это более платежеспособная аудитория.

В других странах СНГ тоже любят казино:

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы