Blog

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

The best casino offers for Turkmenistan

main_image

Turkmenistan is one of the world’s most closed countries with various bans imposed by the government, marble skyscrapers and empty streets, and different levels of income among the population. But Turkmens are hospitable and cheerful people who love all forms of entertainment. 3snet network has listed several offers from casinos where players from Turkmenistan will be warmly welcomed.

CPA pricing:

  • Joy Casino (FTD) — $55;
  • Vulkan 24 For Search Traffic — $50;
  • RedStar — $40.

RevShare pricing:

  • Vavada — 45%;
  • Gunsbet RS WW — 40%;
  • Joy Casino — 35%.

How do casinos operate in Turkmenistan?

In 2016, Turkmenistan introduced a law “On Advertising”. The law bans, in particular, advertising of services provided by traditional and online casinos. Any legal entity guilty of a violation of the law shall be held liable in accordance with legislation of Turkmenistan.

Turkmenistan is one the most expensive countries for data among the post-Soviet states. 1 Gb there costs 3.5 times as much as in Russia. If people in Turkmenistan want to access the net, they most often visit internet cafés.

Many websites and messengers, like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Viber, WhatsApp, Facetime, Telegram, are blocked. The only social network available to some extent in Turkmenistan is Odnoklassniki According to Internet World Stats, internet penetration rate in Turkmenistan stood at 17.9% in 2017.

News about underground casinos is quite common in Turkmenistan. In 2017, such news about an underground card game with a 1 billion dollar bet came from Ashgabat, the capital of Turkmenistan.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Лучшие офферы от казино на Туркменистан

main_image

Туркменистан — закрытая страна с кучей разнообразных запретов, мраморными небоскребами и пустыми улицами, разным уровнем доходов населения. Но туркмены — народ гостеприимный и веселый, любящий развлекаться всеми доступными способами. Сеть 3snet предлагает несколько офферов от казино, где ждут пользователей с территории Туркмении.

Оплата по CPA:

  • Joy Casino (FTD) — 55$;
  • Vulkan 24 For Search Traffic 50$;
  • RedStar — 40$.

Оплата по RS:

  • Vavada — 45%;
  • Gunsbet RS WW — 40%;
  • Joy Casino — 35%.

Как работают казино в Туркменистане?

  • В 2016 году на территории страны начал действовать закон “О рекламной деятельности”. В частности, под запрет подпадает реклама услуг традиционного казино, электронного казино и интернет-казино. Нарушение закона субъектами рекламной деятельности влечет за собой ответственность в соответствии с законодательством Туркменистана.
  • Интернет в Туркменистане самый дорогой из стран бывшего СССР — один гигабайт стоит в 3,5 раза дороже, чем в России. чаще всего доступ можно получить в интернет-кафе.
  • Заблокированы многие сайты: Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Viber, WhatsApp, Facetime и Telegram. С трудом, но работает «Одноклассники». Как утверждает источник Internet World Stats, распространенность интернета в Туркменистане в 2017 году составляло всего 17,9%.
  • В СМИ встречаются новости о раскрытии подпольных казино. В частности, в 2017 году в Ашхабаде раскрыта карточная игра, со ставкой на миллион долларов США.

Мы ждем трафик на казино и из других стран СНГ:

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы