Blog

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

TOP offers from casinos around the world

main_image

On 12 January 2021, Russia’s Central Bank ordered the YooMoney electronic payment service (formerly known as Yandex.Money, now owned by Sberbank) to restrict cross-border operations.

On the same day, YooMoney sent out notifications about this order to its clients. The Central Bank audited YooMoney in December last year and then placed restrictions on transactions from individuals to non-resident companies and vice versa. The order took effect on 12 January and will be valid for six months.

Unfortunately, these restrictions will affect Russian gambling providers too. To improve your conversion rate in this situation, try targeting your campaigns at RU-speaking users outside of Russia or opt for gambing providers which operate in other countries. 3snet network has listed offers from casinos around the world to help you reorient. Choose yours and deliver traffic!

GEO: WW; pricing model: RevShare. Everything is in your hands!

  • BitStarz — 70%;
  • Power Casino — 45%;
  • Melbet — 40%;
  • Crazy Fox — 40%.

Other:

  • Svenbet CPA+RS 5 countries — 50%;
  • 7Bitcasino RS 8 countries — 40%;
  • FlipperFlip RS 7 countries — 35%;
  • Lord of the Spins Hybrid 6 countries — 25% + €45.

It is worth mentioning that the Central Bank placed the similar restrictions on transactions via the Qiwi payment service at the end of 2020. The regulator had claims regarding Qiwi’s accounting and documentation.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

Блог

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Топ офферов от казино со всего мира

main_image

12 января 2021 года сервис «ЮMoney» (ранее известный как «Яндекс.Деньги», в настоящее время принадлежит Сбербанку) получил предписание Центрального Банка России об ограничении трансграничных операций. 

В этот же день «ЮMoney» разослал своим клиентам письмо о получении предписания. В документе отмечено, что после проверки в декабре прошлого года ЦБ ограничил сервису переводы платежей физлиц в адрес компаний-нерезидентов и платежей от компаний-нерезидентов физлицам. Ограничение начинает работать с 12 января и продлится полгода.

К сожалению, данные ограничения коснутся и компаний, предоставляющих услуги гемблинга в России. Для сохранения конверта попробуйте перенастроить свои кампании на русскоговорящее население из других стран или лейте на бурж-казино!  Для этого сеть 3snet подобрала список офферов от казино со всего мира. Выбирай и лей! 

ГЕО: весь мир, схема оплаты — RevShare. Все зависит только от тебя! 

  • BitStarz — 70%;
  • Power Casino — 45%;
  • Melbet  — 40%;
  • Crazy Fox — 40%.

Другое: 

  • Svenbet CPA+RS 5 countries — 50%;
  • 7Bitcasino RS 8 countries — 40%;
  • FlipperFlip RS 7 countries — 35% ;
  • Lord of the Spins Hybrid 6 countries — 25% +45€.

Напомним, что в конце 2020 года о получении аналогичного предписания ЦБ сообщил платежный сервис Qiwi. Претензии регулятора были связаны с отчетностью Qiwi-банка и документацией.

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы