1Win Affiliate Program

1Win Affiliate Program Betting 3SNET

  • Payment Model: CPA and RevShare;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the 1Win Affiliate Program

The 3snet website offers to join the 1Win bookmaker’s affiliate program. Webmasters are able to pay both on the CPA model and on RevShare. Payments are made on a monthly basis after reconciliation.

Features of the offers of 1Win betting affiliate program:

  • Support for different currencies and payment methods;
  • The language of the links depends on the browser language and IP;
  • Availability of 24/7 technical support;
  • Email traffic: it is possible to send to the target database, without speculating on the company’s brand.

1win bookmaker’s referral program rules allow traffic to web sites, doorways, social networks: targeted ads, publics, games, applications, email, mobile traffic, contextual advertising. These sources are subject to change, as with all affiliate programs, so it is worth specifying the advertiser’s requirements before publishing your creatives. 1Win’s betting affiliate pays only for active traffic, which meets the requirements of the KPI.

Webmasters have access to promotional materials that help increase player interest. All advertiser requirements, acceptable traffic sources and other details of the offer can be found in the personal account after registration.

1Win betting referral program has a number of restrictions: fraud, misleading, attracting non-target audience and underage users. It is forbidden to specify minimum deposit amounts in creatives.

Affiliate program of 1Win betting company is suitable for attracting players from Brazil, Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Gambia, Ghana, Liberia, Mauritania, Mali, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Spain, India, Poland, Brazil, Czech Republic and others.

About the 1Win betting company

1Win affiliate program provides traffic sending to the betting company, which started operating in 2016. The bookmaker has quickly gained recognition from players thanks to its welcome bonus and the presence of a Curaçao license. The bookmaker has a low margin of up to 7%. The platform is located at 1win. pro, and the site runs correctly on any device.

Players can download the app to smartphones and tablets running on Android and iOS. Playing through mobile devices without downloading the software, customers can use even outdated models, as the website adjusts itself to any display diagonal of the phone.

BC 1Win’s affiliate offers to promote a reliable institution with constant bonuses. Clients have access to a welcome bonus, a cashback, and an express bonus. There are tournaments and competitions among visitors, where you can get guaranteed gifts.

The betting shop includes more than 15 types of sports, including football, hockey, tennis, eSports and boxing. Top sporting events are covered by the action line, which contains more than 120 variations of event outcomes. Customers can bet in both live and pre-match format, and the user-friendly interface allows you to move quickly between categories and choose the strategy that suits you best.

Participants are encouraged to top up their accounts from 150 roubles for e-wallets and 500 roubles for bank cards. The minimum withdrawal request is 1500 roubles. Guests can make transactions via different payment systems including: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Qiwi Wallet, Webmoney, Payeer, Tether, Homebank, UzCard, AdvCash, Yandex.Money.

The website has 24-hour technical support service, which can be contacted without days off via email or live chat.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская Программа 1Win

Партнерская программа по беттингу от букмекерской конторы 1винбк на3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: СРА и RevShare;
  • Лицензия: Curaçao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе 1Win

На сайте 3snet предлагается присоединиться к партнерской программе букмекерской конторы 1Win. Вебмастерам доступна оплата как по модели СРА, так и по RevShare. Выплаты производятся ежемесячно после проведения сверки.

Правильное название букмекерской конторы — 1Win. Не 1винбк, не 1вин, не 1winbk! При рекламе этого бренда используйте правильное наименование — 1Win.

Особенности офферов партнерской программы по betting 1Win:

  • Поддержка разных валют и методов оплаты;
  • Язык лендов зависит от языка браузера и IP;
  • Наличие круглосуточной технической поддержки;
  • Email трафик: возможна рассылка по целевой базе, без спекуляции на бренде компании.

Правилами реферальной программы букмекерской конторы 1Win разрешен трафик на web sites, doorway, social network: targeted ads, publics, games, applications, email, mobile traffic, contextual advertising. Данные источники могут меняться, как и во всех партнерских программах, поэтому стоит уточнить требования рекламодателя, прежде чем публиковать креативы. Партнерка по беттингу 1Win оплачивает только активный трафик, который соответствует требованиям KPI. 

Вебмастерам доступны рекламные материалы, которые помогают повысить заинтересованность игроков. Все требования рекламодателя, допустимые источники трафика и другие детали оффера можно узнать в личном кабинете после регистрации.

Реферальная программа беттинг 1Win имеет ряд категорических запретов: фрод, мислид, привлечение нецелевой аудитории и несовершеннолетних пользователей. Нельзя указывать суммы минимальных депозитов в креативах. 

Партнерская программа букмекерской конторы 1Win подойдет для привлечения игроков из Бразилии, Турции, Кыргызстана, Гамбии, Ганы, Либерии, Мавритании, Мали, Нигерии, Сенегала, Сьерра-Леоне, Испании, Индии, Польши, Бразилии, Чехии и других. 

О букмекерской конторе 1Win

Affiliate program 1Win предлагает лить трафик на букмекерскую контору, которая начала работу в 2016 году. Букмекер быстро завоевал признание игроков благодаря приветственному бонусу, наличию лицензии Кюрасао. БК имеет невысокую маржу, составляющую до 7%. Платформа расположена по адресу 1win. pro, а сам сайт корректно запускается на любом устройстве.

Игрокам доступно приложение, которое можно скачать на смартфоны и планшеты, работающие на Android и iOS. Играя через мобильные устройства без загрузки софта, клиенты могут использовать даже устаревшие модели, поскольку сайт самостоятельно подстраивается под любую диагональ дисплея телефона.

Партнерка БК 1Win предлагает рекламировать надежное заведение, которое начисляет постоянные бонусы. Клиентам доступен приветственный бонус, кэшбэк, бонус на экспресс. Среди посетителей проводятся турниры и соревнования, где можно получить гарантированные подарки.

Букмекерская контора включает более 15 видов спорта, среди которых футбол, хоккей, теннис, киберспорт, бокс. На топовые спортивные встречи предусматривается роспись, состоящая из более чем 120 вариантов исхода события. Клиенты могут делать ставки в формате лайв и прематч, а удобный интерфейс позволяет быстро перемещаться по категориям и подбирать подходящую стратегию.

Участникам предлагается пополнить счет от 150 рублей для электронных кошельков и 500 руб. для банковских карт. Минимальная сумма запроса на вывод составляет 1500 руб. Гости могут проводить транзакции через разные платежные системы включая: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Qiwi Wallet, Webmoney, Payeer, Tether, Homebank, UzCard, AdvCash, Yandex.Money. 

На сайте круглосуточно работает служба технической поддержки, с которой можно связаться без выходных через электронную почту или живой чат.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]