4rabet Affiliate Program

4rabet affiliate program 3snet

The partner program of 4rabet offers a CPA model reward. A player must make the first deposit. Now 4rabet suggests cooperation in one of the rapidly growing markets – India.

About the 4rabet Affiliate Program

The partner program of 4rabet offers a CPA model reward. A player must make the first deposit. Now 4rabet suggests cooperation in one of the rapidly growing markets – India. An advertiser estimates the return on traffic and user activity. KPI: 30% of first deposits — have to get the second deposit within 2 weeks. Motive, fraud, low quality traffic is (students, abandoned minimum deposit accounts and so on) are not paid.

The betting company 4rabet welcomes players offering them a first deposit bonus – 200%. The maximum bonus is RS 20,000. At the same time, the first minimum deposit is quite low and is only 100 rupees, which makes this offer available to any audience in India.

About 4rabet bookmaker

4rabet is an Indian Bookmaking office with casino elements providing an opportunity to bet on 24 popular sports in India. 24/7 support in Hindi and English. On the website, you can bet on more than 1000 events a day: cricket, football, handball, soccer, tennis, baseball, volleyball and others. The mobile version supports the same features. Among the main advantages of 4rabet is an integrated payment system that accepts payments from India.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа 4rabet

О партнерской программе 4rabet 

Партнерская программа букмекерской конторы 4rabet предлагает вознаграждение по CPA-модели: приведенный игрок должен сделать первый депозит. Сейчас 4rabet предлагает сотрудничество по одному из высокорастущих рынков — Индии. Рекламодатель оценивает окупаемость трафика и активность пользователя. KPI: 30% перводепов — должны занести второй депозит в течении 2 недель. Не оплачивается мотив, фрод, трафик низкого качества (школьники, мертвые миндепы и так далее).  

Букмекерская компания 4rabet предоставляет игрокам бонус на первый депозит в размере 200% от этой суммы. Максимальная сумма бонуса составляет 20 000 рупий. В то же время первый минимальный депозит на проекте достаточно низкий и составляет всего 100 рупий, что делает оффер доступным для любой аудитории Индии.

О букмекерской конторе 4rabet 

Букмекер 4rabet — это индийская контора с элементами казино с возможностью делать ставки на 24 популярных в Индии вида спорта. Круглосуточная поддержка на хинди и английском языке. На сайте можно делать ставки на более 1000 мероприятий в день: крикет, футбол, гандбол, футбол, теннис, бейсбол, волейбол и другие. Мобильная версия поддерживает те же функции. Среди важный преимуществ БК — местная встроенная платежная система, которая принимает платежи из Индии. 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]