Bet365 affiliate partnership program

The Bet365 affiliate partnership program

About the Bet365 affiliate partnership program

The Bet365 affiliate program respects only webmasters with high-quality traffic sources who are able to prove that. Bet365 cooperates on CPA and RevShare, the remuneration depends on a country. As a compliment, Bet365 offers webmasters promo codes and a welcome bonus – 100% on top of the deposited money.

About the Bet365 bookmaker

The bookmaker office of Bet365 is  one of the most famous in the betting market. The company started in 2000, and the website was launched in 2001. Since then, the bookmaker has earned a perfect record. BC has many professional awards, for example, eGaming Review Operator. And the company’s founder, Denise Coates, in 2013, was included in the list of 100 most influential women in the United Kingdom by Woman’s Hour in February.

Bet365 is an online service offering sports betting and casino-type games. BC is based in the United Kingdom and is headquartered in Stoke-on-Trent. The second oldest professional club in England Stoke City is located in the same city and its title sponsor is Bet365. There are also regional offices in Manchester, Gibraltar, Malta, Bulgaria and Australia. For the operation of casinos, games and poker operations, as well as sports betting, Bet365 is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar. But not only, there are also regional licenses of Spain, Denmark, Italy and others. Bet365 is not licensed in Russia, but the site has the option for a visitor to turn its interface into Russian.

Currently, the office serves more than 20 million users from 200 countries around the world. You can make sports bets (live and pre-match) on the site. One of the unique features is Cash Out – early calculation of a live bet.

Payouts are possible only after the verification procedure, you can withdraw money via Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, as well as bank transfers and checks.

There are many interesting offers in their loyalty program, for example, a refund for a “boring” game: the user placed a bet on the exact score, and the match ended with a result of 0: 0. For regular Bet365 players, there is a loyalty program with prizes and gifts.

More affiliate programs and opportunities:

3snet: Register!

Еще больше интересных предложений от беттинг-партнерок

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Bet365

Партнерская программа Bet365

О партнерской программе Bet365

Партнерская программа Bet365 допускает к работе только вебмастеров с качественными источниками трафика, готовыми их подтвердить. Bet365 сотрудничает по CPA и RevShare, размер вознаграждения зависит от страны. В качестве промо Bet365 предоставляет вебмастерам промокоды на welcome бонус 100% к сумме депозита. 

О букмекерской конторе Bet365

Букмекерскую контору Bet365 заслуженно можно назвать одной из самых известных на рынке беттинга. Компания начала работу в 2000 году, сайт запущен в 2001. С  тех пор букмекер заслужил только положительную репутацию. БК имеет множество профессиональных наград, например, eGaming Review Operator. А основатель компании Дениз Коутс в феврале 2013 года была названа одной из 100 самых влиятельных женщин в Соединенном Королевстве по версии Woman’s Hour.

Bet365 — это онлайн-сервис, предлагающий ставки на спорт и игры типа казино.  БК базируется в Великобритании, штаб-квартира находится в Сток-он-Трент. В этом же городе  располагается второй старейший профессиональный клуб Англии “Сток Сити”, чьим титульным спонсором и является букмекер. Также есть дополнительные офисы в Манчестере, Гибралтаре, Мальте, Болгарии и Австралии. Для работы казино, игр и покерных операций, а также спортивных ставок Bet365 лицензирована правительством Гибралтара, если региональные лицензии Испании, Дании, Италии и других. В России БК не лицензирована, но на сайте есть возможность выбрать русский язык интерфейса.  

В настоящее время контора обслуживает более 20 миллионов пользователей из 200 стран мира. На сайте можно делать спортивные ставки (live и прематч). Из уникальных функций можно выделить Cash Out — досрочный расчет ставки в лайве. 

Выплаты возможны только после процедуры верификации, снять деньги можно через Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, а также банковскими переводами и чеками.

В программе лояльности много интересных предложений, например, возврат денег за “скучную” игру: пользователь сделал ставку на точный счет, а матч закончился с результатом 0:0. Для постоянных игроков в Бет365 действует широкая программа лояльности с призами и подарками. 

Еще больше интересных предложений от беттинг-партнерок

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]