Bethard Partner Program

Bethard Partner Program

About the Bethard Partner Program

Bethard bookmaker is looking for users from Germany, Canada and Norwegian countries. The offer works according to the CPA scheme: the first deposit from the active player is paid. The deposit amount depends on the selected GEO. Among the prohibited sources are fraud and incentive traffic (motive), e-mail, and brand context.

Bethard offers each new user a generous welcome bonus upon website registration. Having made the first deposit, the player will have their money deposited doubled (up to 100%);  maximum rates – 50 euros (for sports), 100 euros (for casino), 200 euros (for live-casino). This offer can be used in creatives.

About the bookmaking office Bethard

The bookmaker Betfred entered the online market in 2014 and has the Maltese license. Initially, the office was positioned as a Scandinavian one.  But it has been targeting audiences from different countries of the world so far. The main services of the website: sports betting, esports and games in the casino section. There are more than 30 sports in the Line and all worth your attention competitions: a lot of football and hockey tournaments, a section with horse racing and politics. Regular players can participate in challenges from famous athletes, receive Cash Out and weekly free bets.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Bethard

О партнерской программе Bethard
Букмекер Bethard ищет пользователей из Германии, Канады и Норвежских стран. Оффер работает по схеме CPA: оплачивается первый депозит от активного игрока. Сумма депозита зависит от выбранного ГЕО. Среди запрещенных источников у Бетхард фрод и мотив, e-mail, контекст на бренд.
БК Bethard каждому новому пользователю предлагает щедрый велкам-бонус при регистрации на сайте. После внесения первого депозита счет игрока будет удвоен (до 100%), максимум на 50 евро (на спорт), на 100 евро (на казино), на 200 евро (на live-casino). Это предложение можно использовать в креативах.

О букмекерской конторе Bethard
Букмекер Bethard вышел на онлайн рынок в 2014 году и имеет Мальтийскую лицензию. Первоначально контора позиционировалась как скандинавская, с недавнего времени требуется аудитория из разных стран мира. Основные услуги сайта: ставки на спорт, киберспорт и игры в разделе “казино”. В Линии более 30 видов спорта и все достойные внимания соревнования: много футбольных и хоккейных турниров, есть раздел со скачками и политикой. Постоянные игроки могут участвовать в «челленджах» от известных спортсменов, получать Cash Out и еженедельные фрибеты.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]