1xbet affiliate program

1xbet affiliate program

About 1xbet affiliate program

1xbet affiliate program offers very favorable terms:

  • CPA pricing model is currently available for the following GEOs: China, Taiwan, Canada, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, and Thailand. The advertiser pays for the accumulative deposit and turnover of a particular amount.
  • The basic RevShare rate for new affiliates is from 16 to 27 percent depending on GEO. The advertiser pays the percent of losses throughout the player’s lifetime. RevShare pricing model is available for all GEOs (WW). The commission rate can be increased if the affiliate meets conditions for the number of deposits made by new users.

Traffic from adult, entertainment (movies, torrents, etc.), sports news, video streams resources and, of course, doorways is wanted in the first place. There are some restrictions on traffic sources: motivated, fraudulent traffic and traffic from contextual advertising of brands are listed as prohibited.
Prior to starting your campaign, read the terms carefully, and if any questions arise, contact your manager. You might also need to submit some information for approval (sources, creatives, approaches). Offers from 1xbet have no test caps to be filled.

About 1xbet bookmaker agency

On 1xbet website, users can bet on a wide selection of sport events and TV games, take part in various competitions and tournaments. The following types of bets are available: single bet, accumulator, system, and chain. There are also online games and casino sections.
Players can get a 100% first deposit bonus, vouchers, promo codes, etc. 1xbet bookmaker agency is the official betting partner of Chelsea and Liverpool football clubs as well as a sponsor of many clubs and events.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа 1xbet

Партнерская программа 1xbet

О партнерской программе 1xbet

Партнерская программа 1xbet  предлагает очень выгодные условия:

  • По CPA среди  ГЕО есть Китай, Тайвань, Канада, Узбекистан, Казахстан, Тайланд. Оплачивается аккумулятивный депозит и оборот на определенную сумму. 
  • Базовый процент по RevShare от 16 до 27% в зависимости от гео для новых вебмастеров. Оплачивается процент от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. На ревшару принимается весь мир. Процент revshare может быть повышен при выполнении условий по количеству депозитов от новых пользователей.

Рекламодатель приветствует трафик — адалт, развлекательная тематика (кино, торренты и т.п.), спортивные новости и видео стримы, естественно, дорвеи. Есть ограничение по источникам: не принимается мотивированный трафик, фрод, контекст на бренд.  

Перед запуском офферов на 1xbet внимательно изучите все условия, при возникновении вопросов обратитесь к менеджеру. Также может потребоваться дополнительное согласование (источники, креативы, подходы). На оффере нет тестовых объемов. 

О букмекерской компании 1xbet

На сайте БК 1xbet предлагается большой выбор ставок на спортивные события и на TV-игры, ежемесячно  проводятся разные конкурсы, между активными пользователями проводятся турниры. Компания дает возможность делать такие ставки как одинар, экспресс, система, цепочка. Также есть раздел с онлайн-играми и казино

1xbet дает 100% бонус игрокам на первый депозит, раздает ваучеры, промокоды и др. Букмекерская контора 1xbet является официальным беттинг-партнером футбольных клубов Chelsea и Liverpool, а также спонсирует клубы и мероприятия. 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co