Partner program Betmatch

Partner program Betmatch

About Betmatch partner program

The affiliate program from the Betmatch betting company operates under the CPA: the total deposit from the active player is paid. At the same time, the advertiser has its own criteria for defining the player active status. Bestmatch needs Russian traffic and traffic from the CIS countries. Target audience: men over the age of 18.

In creatives, it is forbidden to specify the minimum amount of the baseline.

Fraud, incentive (motive), SEO, contextual advertising (GA, YD), brand context, spam in the personal account in social networks, the use of domains that include the brand name are not accepted.

The collection of creatives from the Bet match advertiser can be downloaded via the link in the offer.

Within 30 days after registration, a new player can activate the welcome bonus from Betmatch. This bonus is an equivalent of the amount of the deposit made in the XBM token and is credited to the XBM (B) balance. The maximum bonus cannot exceed 100 minimum bids (in the deposited cryptocurrency).

The bonus amount must be played out 20 times, with betting rates at least 1.5. If the bonus is played out in accordance with the specified rules, the XBM (B) money can be transferred to the XBM wallet and will be available for withdrawal.

 About Betmatch betting company

Betmatch.io — the first bookmaker to use the blockchain technology to store funds and calculate bets. It gives players the opportunity to make bets in cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, XBM), thereby providing them with complete anonymity, transparency, convenient deposit and withdrawal of funds and low commission. It is possible to make a deposit in a fiat currency with instant conversion to Bitcoin or Ethereum.

In the section Sports there are only about 20 sports on the Betmatch website that you can bet on. There are all popular competitions in football, hockey, basketball, tennis.

You can get access to the Casino section only after registration. It contains lots of slots and table games from well-known providers: Novomatic, Belatra, Unicum, PlayTech, IgroSoft.

You can find out about the available promotions only in your personal account: free bet, safe bet, combo bet, referral bonus, cashback bonus.

Find more affiliate programs and opportunities:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Betmatch

Партнерская программа Betmatch

О партнерской программе Betmatch

Партнерская программа от букмекерской конторы Betmatch действует по CPA: оплачивается суммарный депозит от активного игрока. При этом рекламодатель имеет свои критерии для определения активности. БетМатч нужен российский трафик и трафик из стран СНГ. Целевая аудитория: мужчины старше 18 лет.

В креативах запрещено указывать минимальную сумму бейслайна.
Не принимается фрод, мотив, SEO, контекстная реклама (GA, YD), контекст на бренд, спам в личке в соцсетях, использование доменов, включающих название бренда.

Пакет креативов от рекламодателя Betmatch можно скачать по ссылке в оффере.

В течение 30 дней после регистрации новый игрок может активировать приветственный бонус от БК Betmatch. Бонус является эквивалентом суммы внесенного депозита в токене XBM и зачисляется на баланс XBM (B). Максимальная сумма бонуса не может превышать 100 минимальных ставок в криптовалюте депозита.
Сумма бонуса должна быть отыграна 20 раз, делая ставки на коэффициент не ниже 1,5. Если сумма бонуса была поставлена в соответствии с указанными правилами, сумма баланса XBM (B) может быть переведена на кошелек XBM и будет доступна для снятия.

О букмекерской конторе Betmatch
Betmatch.io — первый букмекер, который использует технологию блокчейн для хранения средств и расчета ставок. Предоставляет игрокам возможность делать ставки в криптовалютах (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, XBM), тем самым обеспечивая им полную анонимность, прозрачность, удобный ввод и вывод средств и низкую комиссию. Есть возможность внести депозит в фиатной валюте с моментальной конвертацией в Bitcoin или Ethereum.
В разделе “Спорт” на сайте Betmatch всего около 20 видов спорта, на которые можно сделать ставку. Есть все популярные соревнования по футболу, хоккею, баскетболу, теннису.
Получить доступ в раздел «Казино» можно только после регистрации. В нем собраны различные слоты и настольные игры от известных провайдеров: Novomatiс, Belatra, Unicum, PlayTech, IgroSoft.
Про доступные акции можно узнать только в Личном кабинете: бесплатная ставка, безопасная ставка. комбо-ставка, реферальный бонус, кэшбэк-бонус.

Узнать о других предложения от онлайн-букмекеров:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]