Bison affiliate program

Bison affiliate program

About the Bison Affiliate Program

Offers from Bison allow traffic from Belarus, Russia, Uzbekistan, and Ukraine. All offers work according to the CPA model: you need a minimum deposit from a new user. KPI of the offer: active players making bets; repeated deposits (at least 30% of sum of the first deposits – in the first week, and at least 70% of the number of first deposits during the next 2-3 weeks).
In addition, the advertiser takes into account the action status of players. For example, if the users you had brought in minimum deps are made for the majority of users and there is no activity, such traffic may not be paid by the advertiser, or paid at a rate that differs from the base one and is smaller.
The offer has traffic rules: not paid for motive, fraud, low-quality traffic (schoolchildren, dead mindeps). It is strictly forbidden to specify the minimum deposit amount in creatives.

About the Bison bookmaker

Bison bookmaker is an online platform, which was created using all the latest technologies of the betting industry. On the site you can place bets on 30 sports. All significant competitions are there. You can also view the broadcasts and results. An interesting offer for new players: register and top up your gaming account. You will receive a bonus of 100% of the amount of money that you have deposited into your account. For those who continue to make bets, the bonuses “Bison on plus”, “Make a forecast” and “Bet without a risk” are available.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Bison

О партнерской программе Bison

Офферы от букмекерской конторы Bison принимают трафик из Беларуси, России, Узбекистана, Украины. Все офферы работают по CPA модели: нужен минимальный депозит от нового пользователя. KPI оффера: активные игроки, совершающие ставки. Наличие повторных депозитов (не менее 30% от количества первых депозитов — в первую неделю, и не менее 70% от количества первых депозитов в течении последующих 2-3 недель). 

Помимо указанных показателей рекламодатель смотрит на активность игроков/пользователей. К примеру, если у вас по большинству пользователей сделаны миндепы и нет никакой активности, такой трафик может быть не заапрувлен рекламодателем, либо оплачен по ставке, отличающейся от базовой в меньшую сторону.

В оффере есть правила трафика: не оплачивается мотив, фрод, трафик низкого качества (школьники, мертвые миндепы). Категорически запрещено указывать сумму минимального депозита в креативах. 

О букмекерской конторе Bison

Букмекер Bison — это  онлайн-платформа, при создании которой были использованы все новейшие технологии беттинг индустрии. На сайте можно сделать ставки на 30 видов спорта, есть все значимые соревнования. Также можно посмотреть трансляции и результаты. Интересное предложение для новых игроков: зарегистрируйтесь и пополните игровой счёт. Вам начисляется бонус в размере 100% от суммы денежных средств, которые вы положили на свой счёт. Для тех, кто продолжает делать ставки, доступны бонусы «Бизон на плюс»,  «Составь прогноз» и «Ставка без риска».

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co